Body Flow Movement Studio

Pilates Studio  in Lambertville , NJ

24 Arnett Ave, Suite 104
Lambertville , NJ , 08530
  • Pilates Studio in Lambertville, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Lambertville, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Lambertville, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Lambertville, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Lambertville, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Lambertville, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Lambertville, NJ

Body Flow Movement Studio

Get directions 24 Arnett Ave, Suite 104
 
Add to favourites
Lambertville , NJ , 08530
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lambertville, NJ
Jun 18, 2019

I am so glad that I discovered Body Flow Movement Center with Jennifer Artur. I have done many different forms of exercise, and Pilates is by far the best for me. Jennifer and Kendra are extremely knowledgeable about not only Pilates, but also about the mechanics of the body. They are wonderful teachers, and their privates and classes are more effective than physical therapy in helping me with disc issues in my neck and my back. I highly recommend this studio and these teachers. You will not get hurt here. Susan Rovello

21 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Lambertville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2019
Lambertville

I love coming here! The classes are an enjoyable workout; they have helped me feel better in my body and reduced back pain. I feel stronger, mentally uplifted and more connected after leaving. Jennifer and Kendra are wonderfully fun to be around and offer a more comprehensive class than I've experienced at other pilates studios. The space is stylish and they take meticulous care of the machines-- you can tell they care about what they do. I'm so grateful to have found this studio and that classes are affordable in comparison to other studios. Highly recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2019

Meeting both Jen and Kendra has been wonderful.  I wanted to take a legitimate pilates reformer class, and I found it!  Having the private sessions have really helped me with my form.  Highly recommend this place!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019

Wonderful duet sessions with Jennifer!  My husband and I are quickly getting stronger and more flexible. She knows how to push us while accommodating our different needs. Lovely welcoming studio!
Kathleen Campbell

Lambertville
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2019
Lambertville

I am so glad that I discovered Body Flow Movement Center with Jennifer Artur. I have done many different forms of exercise, and Pilates is by far the best for me. Jennifer and Kendra are extremely knowledgeable about not only Pilates, but also about the mechanics of the body. They are wonderful teachers, and their privates and classes are more effective than physical therapy in helping me with disc issues in my neck and my back. I highly recommend this studio and these teachers. You will not get hurt here. Susan Rovello

Ringoes
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2019
Ringoes

I've been wanting to attend a class for some time and finally did it. Careful, informative and straightforward instruction. You come right in and get right to it and leave feeling all sorts of bendy and STRONG.

5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2019

I followed strong recommendations to give Body Flow Movement a try, and I could not be happier that I did. Jennifer and Kendra are such great instructors. They are fun and supportive but also very thorough and detailed on proper technique. I have just finished my 12th class, after going 2x a week, and have developed so much strength in my body, feel less pain in my neck and back and am starting to see definition in my arms, legs and core. I am a mom of three and swore up and down that I wouldn't have enough time to do something that actually made a difference but wow, was I wrong. I am so, so happy I found this group of wonderful people.

Body Flow Movement Studio comment

Thank you Amanda! We love having you in our Pilates family and are so happy that you like us! It’s super cool to see your progress! Teaser Queen!

Flemington
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2019
Flemington

Today I returned to the Pilates reformer after 5+ years.  I had a wonderful session with Kendra.  I felt very supported and encouraged. The studio is in a beautiful space with lots of light  I will be continuing individual sessions and classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2019

Love, Love, Love this place!!!

Frenchtown
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2019
Frenchtown

Body Flow Movement is a beautiful, light filled and clean studio with amazing instructors.  Having a history of back problems I decided to give Pilates a try.  After just a few individual sessions with Jennifer my back is stronger and posture better.  I had also started yoga at the same time and I found the Pilates superior not only in the results - strength, flexibility and improved posture-  but also because I feel it is much safer.  In yoga class I often felt I was at risk of injury because the postures I was being told to do weren't backed up with the individual guidance and explanation I receive in a Pilates session.  I only wish I had found this studio sooner!

Body Flow Movement Studio comment

Thank you Ann! I’m so glad we found each other and it’s so great seeing your progress. You are getting stronger everyday!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2019

Love this studio and our Pilates family!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lambertville, NJ
Jun 18, 2019

I am so glad that I discovered Body Flow Movement Center with Jennifer Artur. I have done many different forms of exercise, and Pilates is by far the best for me. Jennifer and Kendra are extremely knowledgeable about not only Pilates, but also about the mechanics of the body. They are wonderful teachers, and their privates and classes are more effective than physical therapy in helping me with disc issues in my neck and my back. I highly recommend this studio and these teachers. You will not get hurt here. Susan Rovello