Body Flow Movement Studio

Pilates Studio  in Lambertville , NJ

24 Arnett Ave, Suite 104
Lambertville , NJ , 08530
  • Pilates Studio in Lambertville, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Lambertville, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Lambertville, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Lambertville, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Lambertville, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Lambertville, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Lambertville, NJ

Body Flow Movement Studio

Get directions 24 Arnett Ave, Suite 104
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Stockton, CA
Oct 18, 2022

Jennifer has a great style of teaching, even the more difficult movements become achievable with her definition in explaining  how to use your body correctly. I am always leaving class with a good feeling that I have accomplished a good workout and stretching my body correctly.

31 Total Reviews
31 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 4

New Hope, PA USA
Nov 7, 2022
New Hope, PA USA

Jennifer is patient and an excellent teacher.

Stockton
Oct 18, 2022
Stockton

Jennifer has a great style of teaching, even the more difficult movements become achievable with her definition in explaining  "how to" use your body correctly. I am always leaving class with a good feeling that I have accomplished a good workout and stretching my body correctly.

Stockton
Sep 11, 2022
Stockton

Jennifer has such a great way of incorporating the best exercises to help me stretch and tune into my focus on engaging the right muscles for the movements. Very helpful for my training overall.

Stockton
May 16, 2022
Stockton

Great workout tonight, we worked on so many stretches and exercises that focus on balance. Great instructor- great class!

Lambertville, NJ USA
Apr 21, 2022
Lambertville, NJ USA

Jess offers a super class that's well paced with a friendly vibe! It's an awesome way to exercise that is enjoyable too! Highly recommend!

Stockton
Apr 8, 2022
Stockton

Jennifer is a great instructor and uses a variety of stretches and movements to work your whole body. I am happy to be back in class after 2 months away. I can tell that my body also feels better from the workouts.

Stockton
Mar 31, 2022
Stockton

So great to be back in the studio with you after being away in Florida for two months! Great workout and I really needed the stretching :)

New Hope
Mar 4, 2022
New Hope

I’ve been doing some version of Pilates for 15 years but Jennifer’s classes have taught me the science and true art of real Joseph Pilates. So thankful to have found this class and Jennifer. I can’t get through my week without a session.

Feb 1, 2022

As a fitness instructor myself, I am very picky about my fitness choices. Jennifer is great and the studio and classes are top notch.  Highly recommend.

Lambertville, NJ USA
Jun 10, 2021
Lambertville, NJ USA

Jennifer and Kendra are brilliant, kind, extremely knowledgeable experts in Pilates. They have helped my posture and strength grow immensely with each session.  They pay meticulous attention to their clients and have a laser focus on each precise move so as to maximize the success of each session. I recommend this studio highly for anyone who wants to do Pilates in a spotlessly clean studio with dedicated instructors who are all about helping you be your best self!

Body Flow Movement Studio comment

Thank you Annie! I’m so happy that you are part of the studio family! Xo


1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Stockton, CA
Oct 18, 2022

Jennifer has a great style of teaching, even the more difficult movements become achievable with her definition in explaining  how to use your body correctly. I am always leaving class with a good feeling that I have accomplished a good workout and stretching my body correctly.