Conscious Core Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Livermore , CA

2222 2nd Street Suite 12
Livermore , CA , 94550
  • Pilates Studio in Livermore, CA
  • Pilates Studio in Livermore, CA
  • Pilates Studio in Livermore, CA
  • Pilates Studio in Livermore, CA
  • Pilates Studio in Livermore, CA

Conscious Core Pilates

Get directions 2222 2nd Street Suite 12
 
Add to favourites
Livermore , CA , 94550
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Livermore
Dec 17, 2019

After my chiropractor mentioned that Pilates could be very helpful for my ongoing back issues, I am so glad to have found Caitlin!  My wife was also interested in Pilates so we decided to go as a couple. Caitlin is very knowledgeable and we are both already feeling the positive effects of her sessions. Neither of us had much experience with Pilates but Caitlin is an excellent teacher and we are looking forward to a great 2020 under her guidance!

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2020

Caitlin is an amazing instructor! After searching for pre-natal pilates in the tri-valley area, I luckily stumbled on Conscious Core. The classes have been great, something I look forward to joining weekly. It's also a great way to stay comfortable (as much as it is possible) while your body is stretching and growing. I feel better leaving class than I do after most massages. Caitlin knows what she's doing and I'm lucky to have found her!

Conscious Core Pilates comment

I am so glad you found me Michelle! I absolutely love supporting women's bodies during pregnancy and beyond.  It's like it was meant to be to have you find me. Looking forward to having you in class each week and help you to stay healthy and active through this journey!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2019

After my chiropractor mentioned that Pilates could be very helpful for my ongoing back issues, I am so glad to have found Caitlin!  My wife was also interested in Pilates so we decided to go as a couple. Caitlin is very knowledgeable and we are both already feeling the positive effects of her sessions. Neither of us had much experience with Pilates but Caitlin is an excellent teacher and we are looking forward to a great 2020 under her guidance!

Conscious Core Pilates comment

It's been so wonderful woking with you and Dana and I'm looking forward to even more progress in 2020 to get you both to your goals!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2019

I was so excited for Caitlin to open her own studio but was a bit nervous to try Pilates myself. After only a few classes, I was officially hooked! I actually look forward to exercising for the first time in my life. Her classes are challenging but not overwhelming because she's there to coach every movement. I'm already noticing positive changes in my body shape and energy level, and my 23-year-old son is loving the classes, too. Thank you so much, Caitlin!

Livermore
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2019
Livermore

YOU GUYS!!! Caitlin changed my LIFE! I started with Conscious Core Pilates a few months postpartum because I was struggling with diastasis recti and pelvic floor issues. My physical therapist recommended pilates with Caitlin to help speed up my recovery and I am sooo glad I listened! I did private sessions twice a week for three months and it was worth every penny and every minute. I have to be honest and say I pretty much hate exercise, but I never missed a single session because Caitlin makes it so much fun! Basically I got to have some ME time away from the kids, got to hang out with an amazing and inspiring woman twice a week, AND my body got super strong and functional. Biggest win ever. I only wish more women knew about this option for postpartum recovery. We all need it so much! I'm going to miss my regular sessions when I go back to work from maternity leave, but you better believe I'm going to fit in a class or a private session whenever I can. I can't even express how grateful I am for this experience and for how much better my body feels each day. Thanks a million, Caitlin!

Conscious Core Pilates comment

Wow Karen your words made me tear up!. I'm so grateful I was able to be a part of your healing. And you are right we sure had some fun while we were at it!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2019

I knew Caitlin was finally opening up her own studio, and I couldn't wait to take a class with her! I've struggled to find forms of exercise that I truly and enjoy and don't dread doing. Caitlin's class is is something I actually look forward to during my work week! It's challenging yet fun at the same time, and the hour is up before you know it! I love that it's a small class, and Caitlin is great about helping you with form and modifying any exercise if needed. Would highly recommend this studio for folks at all levels of fitness!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2019

Oh Lordy!!! I have muscles  I didn’t know about!. Caitlin is amazing. She is patient and funny. She explains all the moves clearly. Corrects gently. And makes you really learn and feel your body. I’m seriously so thrilled that I can attend her class.

Livermore, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2019
Livermore, CA USA

I've been doing 1:1 sessions with Caitlin to supplement my physical therapy for a long time issue with my hip that involves sacroiliac joint dysfunction. She has an excellent understanding of this joint and how it is coupled to other parts of the body. I highly recommend Caitlin's 1:1 sessions. She's a very attentive instructor and always makes sure I'm in good alignment, working the right muscles, and doing the exercises correctly. She frequently checks in during the session to see how it's working with my body. She adjusts on the fly based on my feedback, which is really great. I appreciate her attention to detail and the care she had shown in helping my progress with what has been a frustrating injury.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2019

My first class and so good! I’ve got a ways to go, but with Caitlin’s direction I know I’ll be able to accomplish the goals I’ve made for myself.

Conscious Core Pilates comment

Thank you for the kind words! You did so well in class today for it being your first time!

Livermore
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2019
Livermore

Caitlin is very patient, very calm, intentional and carefully curates the right exercise for her clients. She closely monitors form and checks in to ensure the activity isn’t causing pain & that the activity is working the correct muscle group. Her knowledge and help have started to help stabilize my core and pelvic floor which is helping to reduce the pain in my low back & hips. Most of these exercises are small movements but impactful. So thankful I found Caitlin!

Conscious Core Pilates comment

Thank you so much Elana! I'm so pleased with your progress and so thankful you found me too!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Livermore
Dec 17, 2019

After my chiropractor mentioned that Pilates could be very helpful for my ongoing back issues, I am so glad to have found Caitlin!  My wife was also interested in Pilates so we decided to go as a couple. Caitlin is very knowledgeable and we are both already feeling the positive effects of her sessions. Neither of us had much experience with Pilates but Caitlin is an excellent teacher and we are looking forward to a great 2020 under her guidance!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5pm - 7pm
10am - 6pm
9am - 7pm
10am - 6pm
9am - 1pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info