Core Kensington

Pilates Studio  in London

375 Kensington High Street
London , W14 8AZ
  • Pilates Studio in London,
  • Pilates Studio in London,
  • Pilates Studio in London,
  • Pilates Studio in London,

Core Kensington

Get directions 375 Kensington High Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
London, Greater London
Jul 2, 2022

Felt like in Toronto at the main Stott Pilates Studio. Very professional approach. Great group. Brilliant flow. All speaking Stott language.

47 Total Reviews
47 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

Jun 28, 2022

Very good experience, must try !

London
Jun 28, 2022
London

As always great Pilates session with Jummy. Lots of stretching and learning how controlling our body core. Discovering how to managing my respiration. Love the class

London
Jun 25, 2022
London

Great work. Jummy is always caring and challenging us with progressive exercises. I loved the stretching and elephant position. Amazing. Thanks

London
Jun 21, 2022
London

Great session as usual with hard work on inside legs and a wonderful sensation when doing legs stretching. Love Cire Pilates Studios

London
Jun 19, 2022
London

Really helpful trainers who are patient and willing to adjust the class to your needs!

Core Kensington comment

Thank you for your kind review. Hope to see you soon again at the studio.

Jun 17, 2022

At Core Pilates, I am improving in strength, balance, whole body energy and confidence in my physical capacity overall thanks to the consistent work I am doing with Carlo and Tina. They are very professional and competent.

London
Jun 7, 2022
London

Great class today with Jummy. A lots of stretching so good for the body, I felt positive afterwards.

London
Jun 6, 2022
London

As always a great session. Katie challenged us today with new abs exercises. Lovely atmosphere and a good work.

London
May 27, 2022
London

Thursday classes with Jummy are revigorant and challenging.  Work is done progressively and with consistance in a bright room. She is teaching each of us with patience and care. Brilliant.

Kensington
May 22, 2022
Kensington

Coaching is thorough, caring and engaging. Studios are bright, clean and thoughtfully designed. So happy with the results of my workouts!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Core Windsor
13 Alma Road, Windsor, SL4 3HU, England

Featured review

Featured review
London, Greater London
Jul 2, 2022

Felt like in Toronto at the main Stott Pilates Studio. Very professional approach. Great group. Brilliant flow. All speaking Stott language.