Core Kensington

Pilates Studio  in London

375 Kensington High Street
London , W14 8AZ
  • Pilates Studio in London,
  • Pilates Studio in London,
  • Pilates Studio in London,
  • Pilates Studio in London,

Core Kensington

Get directions 375 Kensington High Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
London, Greater London
Jul 2, 2022

Felt like in Toronto at the main Stott Pilates Studio. Very professional approach. Great group. Brilliant flow. All speaking Stott language.

47 Total Reviews
47 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5

London
Feb 26, 2022
London

Great

London
Feb 25, 2022
London

Tina is my fav! So helpful and calm

Feb 24, 2022

Very impressive. Great teacher, high quality pilates training, and equipment. Lovely studio space. Very happy I found Core Kensington.

London
Feb 22, 2022
London

Thanks

London
Feb 21, 2022
London

Great place, clean, professional, good machinery, teacher was pro and very nice. Windows on the outside with green. Perfect

Jan 18, 2022

Jummy and the teachers at Core Kensington are superb. I’ve just had the go-ahead from my Consultant physio to return to class after an injury sustained while running.
 I wouldn’t dream of going elsewhere. The classes are very small and the teachers are attentive to each person’s body and any injuries. Bonus is that Carlo the owner and founder is not only an exceptional and experienced teacher but is also an Osteopath.

London
Jan 8, 2022
London

Amazing studio and Tina the instructor was so great. Loved my 1st class. Will defo book more soon

Core Kensington comment

Yay  Great to hear Enxhi. See you soon at the studio.

Dec 12, 2021

Fortu is the best! I wonder why there is no weekday class with him!

Core Kensington comment

Hi Leman, Thank you for your feedback. i will let Forty know. We agree with you. he is amazing! Unfortunately, he works a full-time job teaching dance at a college during the week, so having him with us is a complete privilege. I will pass on the nice comments. BY THE WAY, we have an incredible instructor joining us on Thursday 5pm, 6pm ongoing mid-January. Saulo Overnay. Try him. You will love him too. xx

Nov 28, 2021

great

Nov 25, 2021

The group classes are really great and feel very personalized, every teacher I've had at Core Pilates pays a lot of attention to make sure that you're getting the most out of each exercise. They are challenging and 100% worth it.

Core Kensington comment

Yay! Thank you Mariana. That's what we want to hear. See you soon at the studio.


Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Core Windsor
13 Alma Road, Windsor, SL4 3HU, England

Featured review

Featured review
London, Greater London
Jul 2, 2022

Felt like in Toronto at the main Stott Pilates Studio. Very professional approach. Great group. Brilliant flow. All speaking Stott language.