Core Kensington

Pilates Studio  in London

375 Kensington High Street
London , W14 8AZ
  • Pilates Studio in London,
  • Pilates Studio in London,
  • Pilates Studio in London,
  • Pilates Studio in London,

Core Kensington

Get directions 375 Kensington High Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
London, GB
Aug 30, 2022

Even after 3 years of going to Core Kensington, I’m still amazed at how well I feel after a visit. I had started going there regularly after a knee operation that had me on crutches for months. I left Core Kensington after the first one-to-one session with Carlo, not needing the crutches.
This year, I have not been able to attend many sessions and I had converted to group sessions. Today I went again after I hadn’t been for over 6 weeks and my knees were a bit painful. I walked out feeling energised and having no pain at all! I love it and I would recommend it without hesitation.

61 Total Reviews
61 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 7

Mar 14, 2022

Awesome class with Faith! Her cues are clear, and her flow of the exercises in smooth and continuous. Will be back again.

Mar 12, 2022

Great class on Friday, as always, with Tina. She corrects postures, balances the various exercises very well and is aware of everyone's capabilities.
Light, airy, room, brilliant.

London
Mar 11, 2022
London

I've started coming to Core Kensington after having a baby. Finally I feel good spiritually and physically! Tina is my fav.  She is so helpful all the time.

Feb 27, 2022

Amazing class today with Forty! He has such a great energy. I love that he corrects the postures as well. The room is very bright and clean, feels very relaxing.
I would recommend 100%.

London
Feb 26, 2022
London

Great

London
Feb 25, 2022
London

Tina is my fav! So helpful and calm

Feb 24, 2022

Very impressive. Great teacher, high quality pilates training, and equipment. Lovely studio space. Very happy I found Core Kensington.

London
Feb 22, 2022
London

Thanks

London
Feb 21, 2022
London

Great place, clean, professional, good machinery, teacher was pro and very nice. Windows on the outside with green. Perfect

Jan 18, 2022

Jummy and the teachers at Core Kensington are superb. I’ve just had the go-ahead from my Consultant physio to return to class after an injury sustained while running.
 I wouldn’t dream of going elsewhere. The classes are very small and the teachers are attentive to each person’s body and any injuries. Bonus is that Carlo the owner and founder is not only an exceptional and experienced teacher but is also an Osteopath.


Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 7
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Core Windsor
13 Alma Road, Windsor, WBK, SL4 3HU, England

Featured review

Featured review
London, GB
Aug 30, 2022

Even after 3 years of going to Core Kensington, I’m still amazed at how well I feel after a visit. I had started going there regularly after a knee operation that had me on crutches for months. I left Core Kensington after the first one-to-one session with Carlo, not needing the crutches.
This year, I have not been able to attend many sessions and I had converted to group sessions. Today I went again after I hadn’t been for over 6 weeks and my knees were a bit painful. I walked out feeling energised and having no pain at all! I love it and I would recommend it without hesitation.