KP Body Sculpt

Pilates Studio  in Long Beach , CA

5808 E. Naples Plaza
Long Beach , CA , 90803
  • Pilates Studio in Long Beach, CA
  • Pilates Studio in Long Beach, CA
  • Pilates Studio in Long Beach, CA
  • Pilates Studio in Long Beach, CA
  • Pilates Studio in Long Beach, CA

KP Body Sculpt

Get directions 5808 E. Naples Plaza
 
Add to favourites
Long Beach , CA , 90803
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Irvine, CA
May 4, 2021

There’s no workout like Lagree! I gave up the gym life in exchange for KP and it was the best decision! Low impact on the joints, but still makes you sweat.
The new studio is amazing with so much natural light and a nice, cool breeze from the nearby water. :)

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Long Beach
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2021
Long Beach

I love the new KP Body Sculpt studio in Naples! The location is light and pretty with a fun view of second street - it’s fantastic and the best place to train on the Lagree Pilates method.  I have so much praise for every trainer - I’ve worked with Eva, Jenn, Sabrina, Maggie, and of course Kelli!  They are all committed to form and pace and I always leave feeling successful and energized!

KP Body Sculpt comment

Thank you so much, Pam! We appreciate the support you have given KP and continue too. You've become so strong since you've joined and we look forward to the future working together! xx

Irvine
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2021
Irvine

There’s no workout like Lagree! I gave up the gym life in exchange for KP and it was the best decision! Low impact on the joints, but still makes you sweat.
The new studio is amazing with so much natural light and a nice, cool breeze from the nearby water. :)

KP Body Sculpt comment

Thanks, Sabrina. It's so awesome to see how much you have grown in such a short time. You are a beautiful asset to KP. You are appreciated! xx

Long Beach, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2021
Long Beach, CA USA

OMG! I’m still sore getting back into the swing of things with Sabrina and Eva! These ladies always push you to be stronger! Glad your back KP!

KP Body Sculpt comment

We love YOU more than you know Thanks for always supporting KP! xx

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2021

Beautiful location, instructors — talented, tough and supportive — and a fantastic vibe all around. Amazing Lagree studio — this is the only workout you will ever need for the body of your dreams.

KP Body Sculpt comment

Thanks so much, Maggie! We love you!

Carson, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2021
Carson, CA USA

The new location is BEAUTIFUL! Great to be back working out with such  AWESOME instructors who make sure you get the most out of your workout.  Love Love KP Pilates

KP Body Sculpt comment

Thank you for your support, Stephanie.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2021

This studio is beautiful and the workout does exactly what the name says, sculpt! Your butt, abs, arms. AMAZING. Between the workout and the instructors I can't say enough great things about this Lagree studio. Hope this inspires others to try it out!

KP Body Sculpt comment

You're such a strong woman and we appreciate you at the studio! Looking forward to our future together!

Long Beach, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2021
Long Beach, CA USA

Love the new space! Feels good to have my legs all shaky from Lagree again!

KP Body Sculpt comment

Thanks for supporting us, Dana!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Irvine, CA
May 4, 2021

There’s no workout like Lagree! I gave up the gym life in exchange for KP and it was the best decision! Low impact on the joints, but still makes you sweat.
The new studio is amazing with so much natural light and a nice, cool breeze from the nearby water. :)

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 10:00 am11:30 am - 1:30 pm4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 10:00 am11:30 am - 1:30 pm4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 10:00 am11:30 am - 1:30 pm4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 10:00 am11:30 am - 1:30 pm4:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 10:30 am11:30 am - 1:30 pm4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.