Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio

Pilates Studio  in Marlton , NJ

Monokian Dental Building, 151 Greentree Road, Suite E
Marlton , NJ , 08053
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, NJ

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio

Get directions Monokian Dental Building, 151 Greentree Road, Suite E
 
Add to favourites
Marlton , NJ , 08053
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Marlton, NJ
Nov 8, 2021

Needing to get my body back, I scheduled a private with Laurie today and felt so safe in the way she guided me through the Reformer session.  Felt so good about being able to move through the Reformer program and aware of how much I need to get back to Pilates and regain my strength and balance.  I look forward to the group classes I scheduled - and so does my body! Elsie Kerns

20 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Marlton, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2021
Marlton, NJ USA

Needing to get my body back, I scheduled a private with Laurie today and felt so safe in the way she guided me through the Reformer session.  Felt so good about being able to move through the Reformer program and aware of how much I need to get back to Pilates and regain my strength and balance.  I look forward to the group classes I scheduled - and so does my body! Elsie Kerns

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio comment

Elsie thank you so much.  I am so glad that you are at our studio and was able to help you become strong and balances.  See you in class.

Cherry Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2021
Cherry Hill

Laurie is the best!!!! She is not only a well knowleged teacher and a pleasure to be with, but she explains each step in detail, why they are important, and how your body benefits from it. I would recommend this studio to anyone interested in pilates, whether you are just starting out or have years of experience.

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio comment

Thank you so much Amy for coming into our studio.  I am so glad that you are enjoying your sessions.  We are looking forward to working with you as you become more knowledgeable and experienced in Pilates.

Haddonfield, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2021
Haddonfield, NJ USA

I took 2 classes with Amy this week She is very knowledgable about the body! Great instructor knows the simplest words to say to get your position correct. She is professional as well as having a great sense of humor and a kindness in her manner. I worked up a good sweat, my body felt  loosened, my muscles were worked out  and  my spirit was refreshed. I would like to take her  class again but I'm not a night exerciser. Wonder if she will be teaching any day classes?  Margo

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio comment

Margo thank you so much for your review.  Yes Amy is an amazing teacher and we hope. to have her more on the schedule.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2021

Amy and Jen are great instructors and I can't wait to take more classes :)

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio comment

Thank you Angie!!!  So glad to have you part of the Pilates Plus Family.

Mount Laurel, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2021
Mount Laurel, NJ USA

I’ve been going to this studio for almost six years, and every class has been excellent. I’ve taken class with both Jen and Amy. If I’m ever struggling they always have a modified option ready to go and they are both so encouraging. All reformer classes max out at 6 people, which really allows the instructor to focus on everyone.

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio comment

Thank you so much for that thoughtful review.  We are so happy you are enjoying our classes and our teachers.

Philadelphia, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2021
Philadelphia, PA USA

Laurie is the best of the best. Completely knowledgeable in her field and beyond. I came in with a pelvic injury and she's continued to help my health improve. The privates and the classes are both so beneficial. Money very well spent. I highly recommend.

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio comment

Thank you Taylor so much for your continued support.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2021

Always a great class.  Amy is excellent.  She's very informative and pays attention to detail.

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio comment

Thank you Sylvia, great to have you back

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2020

I enjoyed the class. Jennifer does a very nice job. I would attend her class again.

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio comment

Thank you Lois...so glad you enjoyed Jen's class.  she also teaches Wednesday, Friday and Sunday morning.  Hope to see you in class soon.

Delran
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2020
Delran

Laurie’s classes are amazing!  She is friendly and knowledgeable. This is my first time taking Pilates. I started with private sessions and now group. My body feels great and less stressed after each class.

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio comment

Thank you Michelle.

Mount Laurel, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2020
Mount Laurel, NJ USA

Great class today.  On to the rest of the day.  At this moment having a pedicure with Po

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio comment

Thank you Maggie...you are amazing


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Marlton, NJ
Nov 8, 2021

Needing to get my body back, I scheduled a private with Laurie today and felt so safe in the way she guided me through the Reformer session.  Felt so good about being able to move through the Reformer program and aware of how much I need to get back to Pilates and regain my strength and balance.  I look forward to the group classes I scheduled - and so does my body! Elsie Kerns

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.