Mechanicsburg (Walden)

Pilates Studio  in Mechanicsburg , PA

132 Walden Way
Mechanicsburg , PA , 17050
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, PA

Mechanicsburg (Walden)

Get directions 132 Walden Way
 
Add to favourites
Mechanicsburg , PA , 17050
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mechanicsburg
Feb 20, 2019

I was nervous about taking a Suspend class but it was amazing. It was a challenging work out for me (really sore today) but am looking forward to taking another class and getting stronger.

106 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
106 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Harrisburg
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2019
Harrisburg

I was nervous about taking a Suspend class but it was amazing. It was a challenging work out for me (really sore today) but am looking forward to taking another class and getting stronger.

Mechanicsburg (Walden) comment

So glad you joined us!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2019

Morning classes are a great refresher

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2019

Leslie is a wonderful instructor and really encourages everyone to give their best

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2019

Relaxed classes

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2019

Awesome classes. Very well informed instructor

Camp Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2018
Camp Hill

I took my first Pound class with Joyce, this past Monday.  What a fun and fabulous way to get a great work out!

Mechanicsburg (Walden) comment

It is always fun to try something new. Glad you enjoyed the class

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2018

Great work this morning Absolute Pilates!  Kristi was a wonderful instructor who led a challenging and whole-body workout!

Mechanicsburg
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2018
Mechanicsburg

My first class in Harrisburg was great! It was me and two others and I felt so nervous but everyone was friendly and the class was perfectly paced for me as a beginner. I'm excited to go back and get better, stronger and more flexible!

Mechanicsburg (Walden) comment

So glad you came! Enjoy the challenge!

PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2018
PA USA

The team at Absolute Pilates is amazing! From barre to reformer classes to the CoreAlign, there is something for everyone. The teachers have been wonderful at modifying things for me as needed over the past several years through 2 high risk pregnancies, a torn hamstring, and a broken foot.

New Cumberland
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2018
New Cumberland

I sought out a pilates program to help stabilize the muscles surrounding an unstable disc (used to be known as a herniated disc).  I immediately felt the strengthening of my core and back.  Allison's expert instruction (and signature sense of dry humor) helped me navigate the equipment, using proper form. The facility is clean and tidy, and easy to get to.  I'm glad I found out about it!


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Harrisburg
4411 Linglestown Road, Harrisburg, PA, 17112, USA
The Studio by Absolute Pilates
1322 Saxton Way, Mechanicsburg, PA, 17055, USA
Camp Hill
3514 Trindle Road, Camp Hill, PA, 17011, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mechanicsburg
Feb 20, 2019

I was nervous about taking a Suspend class but it was amazing. It was a challenging work out for me (really sore today) but am looking forward to taking another class and getting stronger.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open5:30am - 8pm
5am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 2pm
6am - 1pm
11am - 1pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info