Mechanicsburg (Walden)

Pilates Studio  in Mechanicsburg , PA

132 Walden Way
Mechanicsburg , PA , 17050
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, PA

Mechanicsburg (Walden)

Get directions 132 Walden Way
 
Add to favourites
Mechanicsburg , PA , 17050
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Harrisburg
Feb 28, 2020

Wednesday was my first ever Suspend class.  Allison made sure everyone in the class understood each exercise, and how to modify to make it easier or more challenging.  My muscles were sore, in a good way :) the next day!  I would definitely recommend the Absolute Pilates Suspend class to anyone!

107 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
107 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 11

New Cumberland
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2018
New Cumberland

I sought out a pilates program to help stabilize the muscles surrounding an unstable disc (used to be known as a herniated disc).  I immediately felt the strengthening of my core and back.  Allison's expert instruction (and signature sense of dry humor) helped me navigate the equipment, using proper form. The facility is clean and tidy, and easy to get to.  I'm glad I found out about it!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2018

Great class

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2018

Good

Mechanicsburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2018
Mechanicsburg

CoreAlign - awesome experience, performing challenging exercises, very deep stretches and core-controlled aerobic training. Thank you to the trainer Leslie

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2018

Awesome class

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2018

Leslie’s classes are different every time

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2018

Classes are always full of energy

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2018

Awesome class

Mechanicsburg (Walden) comment

thanks

5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2018

I just tried my first equipment class and loved it! Ryan walked me through it so it was very easy, Not easy on my muscles, but easy to follow all the exercises. I really felt it in my arms and legs for days after. I am hooked!

Mechanicsburg (Walden) comment

so glad you tried it!

Mechanicsburg
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2018
Mechanicsburg

I've been attending classes at The Studio for about one and half month....Leslie classes are my favorite! She pays attention to detail and makes every client feel valued and happy.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 11
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Harrisburg
4411 Linglestown Road, Harrisburg, PA, 17112, USA
The Studio by Absolute Pilates
1322 Saxton Way, Mechanicsburg, PA, 17055, USA
Camp Hill
3514 Trindle Road, Camp Hill, PA, 17011, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Harrisburg
Feb 28, 2020

Wednesday was my first ever Suspend class.  Allison made sure everyone in the class understood each exercise, and how to modify to make it easier or more challenging.  My muscles were sore, in a good way :) the next day!  I would definitely recommend the Absolute Pilates Suspend class to anyone!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8pm
5am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 2pm
6am - 1pm
11am - 1pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info