@home

Pilates Studio  in Mechanicsburg , PA

132 Walden Way
Mechanicsburg , PA

@home

Get directions 132 Walden Way
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Mechanicsburg, PA
Mar 8, 2021

Bosu was so much fun and so HARD!!!  But not too hard to do.  I was SWEATING from home.  Loved it, and I would do it every day if I could.  I've had a Bosu for years, and didn't think someone could make a whole class out of it and keep me interested.  Really liked the class that Lauren did, and I'm going to make it a Monday thing.

19 Total Reviews
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Mechanicsburg
Aug 7, 2022
Mechanicsburg

I am loving this place. Allison has been exceptionally helpful for me.5 all around!!

@home comment

I am so glad you found us.

Mechanicsburg
Mar 8, 2021
Mechanicsburg

Bosu was so much fun and so HARD!!!  But not too hard to do.  I was SWEATING from home.  Loved it, and I would do it every day if I could.  I've had a Bosu for years, and didn't think someone could make a whole class out of it and keep me interested.  Really liked the class that Lauren did, and I'm going to make it a Monday "thing".

@home comment

So glad you gave the class a try! BOSU is such a fun studio prop.

Camp Hill, PA USA
Oct 30, 2020
Camp Hill, PA USA

Release and restore class on Wednesday’s with Lynette is great! Easy to do at home and so so effective!

@home comment

so glad you mixed it up this week!

Port Trevorton
Sep 18, 2020
Port Trevorton

Another great restorative yoga class with Brian. In the past I have attended yoga classes with my neighbor in PA and yoga classes with my daughter in CALIFORNIA. I only attended to be with my neighbor or daughter. Brain’s class I attend online because I liked the time slot and I anted you support Brian and his first yoga class. I was hooked!!!!!! Brian does a really good job with his presentation, his choice, sequence and pace of exercises. Also, Brian has a voice for yoga!! A very calming relaxing 50 minutes!! Thank you Brian!

Port Trevorton
Aug 3, 2020
Port Trevorton

So thankful for Allison and Absolute Pilates Studio. Rita

@home comment

Thanks for joining us!

Port Trevorton
Aug 3, 2020
Port Trevorton

5 stars and 5 more for Brian and his yoga instructions. I have taken his first two yoga classes and I will sign up for EVERY. SINGLE. CLASS. Brian teaches on Thursday nights at 7:10. Honestly, a great class at a great time with a great leader. Rita

Port Trevorton
Aug 3, 2020
Port Trevorton

I have taken many reformer classes with Donna. This barre class was my first barre class. I was looking forward to the workout because I “heard” Donna’s barre classes were quite a workout. Donna is such a good athlete. Her athleticism makes the exercises look and feel graceful, fluid and the way the body should execute the movements. A very worthwhile barre class with Donna

Port Trevorton
Aug 3, 2020
Port Trevorton

I really got a lot of benefit out of this class today with Ryan. I had done a class earlier in the morning with Donna and I was afarsid I wouldn’t have the energy. BUT the exercises Ryan chose were just the right mixture of cardio, legs, abs and arms. Great presentation of exercises and lesson by Ryan. Thank you! Rita

May 21, 2020

It was a great class Lauren . Awesome work out for the arms . Looking forward to take more of your sessions. Thanks again.

Port Trevorton
May 12, 2020
Port Trevorton

Another terrific Tuesday Silver Pilates class. Thanks Allison!! Class went so quickly and at some point during all my Pilates classes I get this sense of joy for having instructors lead us and guide us to move our bodies to stay fit and strong. It is amazing how this guidance and feelings are felt at home as well as in the studio.


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Mechanicsburg (Walden)
132 Walden Way, Mechanicsburg, PA, 17050, USA
Camp Hill
3514 Trindle Road, Camp Hill, PA, 17011, USA
The Studio by Absolute Pilates
1322 Saxton Way, Mechanicsburg, PA, 17055, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
Mechanicsburg, PA
Mar 8, 2021

Bosu was so much fun and so HARD!!!  But not too hard to do.  I was SWEATING from home.  Loved it, and I would do it every day if I could.  I've had a Bosu for years, and didn't think someone could make a whole class out of it and keep me interested.  Really liked the class that Lauren did, and I'm going to make it a Monday thing.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
6:30 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
6:30 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
6:30 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.