@home

Pilates Studio  in Mechanicsburg , PA

132 Walden Way
Mechanicsburg , PA

@home

Get directions 132 Walden Way
 
Add to favourites
Mechanicsburg , PA
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Camp Hill, PA
Oct 30, 2020

Release and restore class on Wednesday’s with Lynette is great! Easy to do at home and so so effective!

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Camp Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2020
Camp Hill

Release and restore class on Wednesday’s with Lynette is great! Easy to do at home and so so effective!

@home comment

so glad you mixed it up this week!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2020

Another great restorative yoga class with Brian. In the past I have attended yoga classes with my neighbor in PA and yoga classes with my daughter in CALIFORNIA. I only attended to be with my neighbor or daughter. Brain’s class I attend online because I liked the time slot and I anted you support Brian and his first yoga class. I was hooked!!!!!! Brian does a really good job with his presentation, his choice, sequence and pace of exercises. Also, Brian has a voice for yoga!! A very calming relaxing 50 minutes!! Thank you Brian!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2020

So thankful for Allison and Absolute Pilates Studio. Rita

@home comment

Thanks for joining us!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2020

5 stars and 5 more for Brian and his yoga instructions. I have taken his first two yoga classes and I will sign up for EVERY. SINGLE. CLASS. Brian teaches on Thursday nights at 7:10. Honestly, a great class at a great time with a great leader. Rita

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2020

I have taken many reformer classes with Donna. This barre class was my first barre class. I was looking forward to the workout because I “heard” Donna’s barre classes were quite a workout. Donna is such a good athlete. Her athleticism makes the exercises look and feel graceful, fluid and the way the body should execute the movements. A very worthwhile barre class with Donna

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2020

I really got a lot of benefit out of this class today with Ryan. I had done a class earlier in the morning with Donna and I was afarsid I wouldn’t have the energy. BUT the exercises Ryan chose were just the right mixture of cardio, legs, abs and arms. Great presentation of exercises and lesson by Ryan. Thank you! Rita

5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2020

It was a great class Lauren . Awesome work out for the arms . Looking forward to take more of your sessions. Thanks again.

5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2020

Another terrific Tuesday Silver Pilates class. Thanks Allison!! Class went so quickly and at some point during all my Pilates classes I get this sense of joy for having instructors lead us and guide us to move our bodies to stay fit and strong. It is amazing how this guidance and feelings are felt at home as well as in the studio.

5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2020

What a fantastic class today with DonnaI really concentrated on the leg movements we did on the bar. The movements with bent knee were different. I was able to concentrate on the muscles targeted since the movements were small. I have commented frequently how I enjoy the flow of the movement on the reformer. Today Donna did a flow exercise doing mat work from a sitting, bent knee position to a lean back, curve back and curl up to the starting position. Today’s class made my soul glowThank you Donna

@home comment

Hi Rita!  I'm so glad you enjoyed class today!  Your feedback is very much appreciated and I look forward to seeing you in class soon!

5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2020

I enjoyed the 25 stretches done for 90 seconds tonight with Lauren and her handsome assistant. This class was so different than any I have taken. For me, at 8:15pm, I enjoyed the class better than yoga and it was a nice change from mat or barre. Thank you Lauren.

@home comment

nice to hear people are liking the different formats


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Mechanicsburg (Walden)
132 Walden Way, Mechanicsburg, PA, 17050, USA
Camp Hill
3514 Trindle Road, Camp Hill, PA, 17011, USA
The Studio by Absolute Pilates
1322 Saxton Way, Mechanicsburg, PA, 17055, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Camp Hill, PA
Oct 30, 2020

Release and restore class on Wednesday’s with Lynette is great! Easy to do at home and so so effective!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6:30am - 7:30pm
6:30am - 7:30pm
Open6:30am - 7:30pm
6:30am - 7:30pm
6:30am - 5:30pm
9:30am - 1pm
9:30am - 1pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.