The Studio by Absolute Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Mechanicsburg , PA

1322 Saxton Way
Mechanicsburg , PA , 17055
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, PA

The Studio by Absolute Pilates

Get directions 1322 Saxton Way
 
Add to favourites
Mechanicsburg , PA , 17055
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Cumberland
Feb 26, 2020
57 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
57 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Camp Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2021
Camp Hill

Sometimes I really have to talk myself into getting out of bed for a 6:00 AM Pilates class, but it is ALWAYS worth it.  Tanya is an incredible teammate in our journeys to improved health and I always leave feeling better.  And what a great way to start the day!!!!
Looking forward to trying something new (for me), next week;  Lauren's Bosu class!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2020

I absolutely love these classes offered at the studio!!! I am so much stronger and able to set goals for myself that are achievable!!! Thanks to all the great instructor's and people I workout with!!! <3

The Studio by Absolute Pilates comment

Morgan congrats on setting goals! We are proud of you. Keep up the good work!

Mechanicsburg
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2020
Mechanicsburg

Wow! I loved The Studio the minute I walked in and was greeted by Bethany’s smile. The Barre class was challenging and I LOVED it! Looking forward to my next class.

The Studio by Absolute Pilates comment

So glad you found us! Welcome!

Mechanicsburg
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2019
Mechanicsburg

Great mat pilates class today!

The Studio by Absolute Pilates comment

so glad you joined the studio! welcome!

Camp Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2019
Camp Hill

My 1st Barre class with Bethany was great! I was warmly welcomed as soon as I walked through the door!  I feel like I really fit in at this studio

The Studio by Absolute Pilates comment

Thank you so much for joining the studio! Warm welcome

Lancaster, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2019
Lancaster, PA USA

Ive been to this studio twice and I love it.  I bought the two week introductory package for unlimited classes, and I’m going to try everything I can!

The Studio by Absolute Pilates comment

So glad you gave us a try. I hope to see you class again!

Camp Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2019
Camp Hill

Lynette has encouraged me to try new workouts and I have really enjoyed the change. I now feel confident to switch up my workouts.

The Studio by Absolute Pilates comment

So glad you are enjoying classes.

Mechanicsburg, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2019
Mechanicsburg, PA USA

Excellent leadership from out instructor Lynette.  She always goes the extra mile to make you understand cues and technique for a safe and effective class.

The Studio by Absolute Pilates comment

So glad you are enjoying your sessions!

Camp Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2019
Camp Hill

If you're looking for a way to wind down after a busy weekend or ease into a busy week, try Bethany's Sunday evening (5:00) Barre and Restore class.

Camp Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2019
Camp Hill

After Lynette's fabulous Wednesday evening Pilates Mat Anything Goes class, Liana's Thursday morning Mat Pilates class was the perfect way to stretch out our well worked bodies.  I'm thinking that my summer clothes may fit a little better this year!  THANK YOU, LADIES!

The Studio by Absolute Pilates comment

So glad you are enjoying the expanded schedule!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Mechanicsburg (Walden)
132 Walden Way, Mechanicsburg, PA, 17050, USA
Camp Hill
3514 Trindle Road, Camp Hill, PA, 17011, USA
Harrisburg
4411 Linglestown Road, Harrisburg, PA, 17112, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Cumberland
Feb 26, 2020
Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.