The Studio by Absolute Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Mechanicsburg , PA

1322 Saxton Way
Mechanicsburg , PA , 17055
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, PA

The Studio by Absolute Pilates

Get directions 1322 Saxton Way
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
New Cumberland
Feb 26, 2020
59 Total Reviews
59 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6

Camp Hill
Mar 17, 2019
Camp Hill

If you're looking for a way to wind down after a busy weekend or ease into a busy week, try Bethany's Sunday evening (5:00) Barre and Restore class.

Camp Hill
Mar 14, 2019
Camp Hill

After Lynette's fabulous Wednesday evening Pilates Mat Anything Goes class, Liana's Thursday morning Mat Pilates class was the perfect way to stretch out our well worked bodies.  I'm thinking that my summer clothes may fit a little better this year!  THANK YOU, LADIES!

The Studio by Absolute Pilates comment

So glad you are enjoying the expanded schedule!

Camp Hill
Mar 10, 2019
Camp Hill

I took Lauren's 9:30 Circuit class this past Friday and really got a great workout.  My muscles are saying, "Thank you, Lauren".

The Studio by Absolute Pilates comment

So much fun

Mechanicsburg, PA USA
Feb 15, 2019
Mechanicsburg, PA USA

It’s been over 4 years since I have gotten back into an excerise routine and I was so nervous. Allison, Donna, and Ryan are all so kind and encouraging! The Walden and Mechanicsburg locations are always clean and welcoming. I love the classes and feel like a get a good workout without feeling overwhelmed as a newbie. I am so glad I finally stopped scrolling by the Absolute Pilates Facebook posts, emailed Allison, and started the Pilates journey!

The Studio by Absolute Pilates comment

So glad you joined us! Way to go for starting on your fitness journey.

Harrisburg
Feb 14, 2019
Harrisburg

I have been to  3 different classes now with 3 different instructors and all were excellent!  I can really feel my body and mind being energized (and a little sore) with each class. I love it!

The Studio by Absolute Pilates comment

Thanks! So glad you found us!

Camp Hill
Jan 30, 2019
Camp Hill

Liana does SUCH A GREAT JOB with Pilates.  This morning's Mat Pilates was the perfect thing after shoveling!

The Studio by Absolute Pilates comment

So glad to hear shoveling is the worst!

Mechanicsburg
Jan 21, 2019
Mechanicsburg

I was actually pretty nervous going into this class, but the staff and environment was so incredibly welcoming! It was a challenging workout, but I never once felt out of place even though I am a beginner. I truly enjoyed my first class and will definitely be signing up for more in the future.

The Studio by Absolute Pilates comment

So glad you had an amazing first experience. Please let me know if we can do anything for you going forward!

Camp Hill
Jan 16, 2019
Camp Hill

I took Liana's Mat Pilates class, this morning.  She does such a great job and I love how she explains things.  I've been fighting off a cold-but I felt so much better after this class.  THANK YOU, LIANA!

The Studio by Absolute Pilates comment

So glad you came in for a new class!

Camp Hill
Jan 11, 2019
Camp Hill

The holidays were wonderful, but it is great to be back on track.  Bethany, Lynette, Yuting, Liana and Lauren do a fabulous job reminding how much better I feel when I come to classes on a regular basis.

The Studio by Absolute Pilates comment

Thanks Peg! We are also happy to be back at it after the holiday!

Nov 8, 2018

I must say, I am truly enjoying all my classes at The Studio by Absolute Pilates.  When I first joined back in July, I was apprehensive about my attendance and how "loyal" I would be.  Much to my surprise, I have settled into a routine that works for me and I find myself actually going ... with the exception of a few conflicts here and there.  I love the class sizes and the personal attention from each amazing instructor.  Absolute Pilates definitely gets a 5 star rating!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Mechanicsburg (Walden)
132 Walden Way, Mechanicsburg, PA, 17050, USA
Camp Hill
3514 Trindle Road, Camp Hill, PA, 17011, USA
Harrisburg
4411 Linglestown Road, Harrisburg, PA, 17112, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
New Cumberland
Feb 26, 2020
Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.