The Studio by Absolute Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Mechanicsburg , PA

1322 Saxton Way
Mechanicsburg , PA , 17055
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, PA

The Studio by Absolute Pilates

Get directions 1322 Saxton Way
 
Add to favourites
Mechanicsburg , PA , 17055
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Camp Hill, PA
Sep 6, 2019

My 1st Barre class with Bethany was great! I was warmly welcomed as soon as I walked through the door!  I feel like I really fit in at this studio

54 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
54 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6

Camp Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2019
Camp Hill

Liana does SUCH A GREAT JOB with Pilates.  This morning's Mat Pilates was the perfect thing after shoveling!

The Studio by Absolute Pilates comment

So glad to hear shoveling is the worst!

Mechanicsburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2019
Mechanicsburg

I was actually pretty nervous going into this class, but the staff and environment was so incredibly welcoming! It was a challenging workout, but I never once felt out of place even though I am a beginner. I truly enjoyed my first class and will definitely be signing up for more in the future.

The Studio by Absolute Pilates comment

So glad you had an amazing first experience. Please let me know if we can do anything for you going forward!

Camp Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2019
Camp Hill

I took Liana's Mat Pilates class, this morning.  She does such a great job and I love how she explains things.  I've been fighting off a cold-but I felt so much better after this class.  THANK YOU, LIANA!

The Studio by Absolute Pilates comment

So glad you came in for a new class!

Camp Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2019
Camp Hill

The holidays were wonderful, but it is great to be back on track.  Bethany, Lynette, Yuting, Liana and Lauren do a fabulous job reminding how much better I feel when I come to classes on a regular basis.

The Studio by Absolute Pilates comment

Thanks Peg! We are also happy to be back at it after the holiday!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2018

I must say, I am truly enjoying all my classes at The Studio by Absolute Pilates.  When I first joined back in July, I was apprehensive about my attendance and how "loyal" I would be.  Much to my surprise, I have settled into a routine that works for me and I find myself actually going ... with the exception of a few conflicts here and there.  I love the class sizes and the personal attention from each amazing instructor.  Absolute Pilates definitely gets a 5 star rating!

Harrisburg
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2018
Harrisburg

Enjoyed participating in my first "Suspend" class Friday, Sept. 21st with Lynette.  It provided an enhanced stretching beyond that provided by other forms of dance, exercise, or equipment classes in my experience.  The swinging component made it fun as well.

Coeur d'Alene
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2018
Coeur d'Alene

Very nice place for pilates

Camp Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2018
Camp Hill

I took my first Mat/Roller Release with Lynette, this morning.  FANTABULOUS!!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2018

Morning Meditation with Deneen was wonderful! She is so knowledgeable and a great teacher! It was such a relaxing experience, I would encourage everyone to try it out!

Harrisburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2018
Harrisburg

I am a newbie in the Absolute Pilates family.  I am enjoying my workouts and can not wait until I can workout in a higher level.  Everyone is very welcoming.

The Studio by Absolute Pilates comment

So glad you are joining us


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Harrisburg
4411 Linglestown Road, Harrisburg, PA, 17112, USA
Mechanicsburg (Walden)
132 Walden Way, Mechanicsburg, PA, 17050, USA
Camp Hill
3514 Trindle Road, Camp Hill, PA, 17011, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Camp Hill, PA
Sep 6, 2019

My 1st Barre class with Bethany was great! I was warmly welcomed as soon as I walked through the door!  I feel like I really fit in at this studio

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 3pm
6am - 1pm
11am - 1pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info