The Studio by Absolute Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Mechanicsburg , PA

1322 Saxton Way
Mechanicsburg , PA , 17055
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, PA

The Studio by Absolute Pilates

Get directions 1322 Saxton Way
 
Add to favourites
Mechanicsburg , PA , 17055
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Cumberland
Feb 26, 2020
56 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
56 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 5 6

Dillsburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2016
Dillsburg

I had another great class at the studio today with Lauren for the Cardio Barre class. I have been going to the studio since April 2016 and couldn't be happier. All of the instructors are wonderful and very dedicated to giving you the best workout possible. I love being able to schedule a class when it works best for me and my ever changing schedule. The studio is definitely helping me to keep to my fitness goals in a great supportive atmosphere!

Mechanicsburg
4 4 4 4 4
Jun 28, 2016
Mechanicsburg

I love the supportive atmosphere, the clean studio, and the accountability I get from scheduling classes in advance. I've enjoyed each of my instructors; they each bring their own personality and workout routine so it's never the same class even if the title of the class is the same. It's also conveniently located to where I live, and I'm so happy they decided to branch out and build there. It's been a great way to unwind after work, as well as get back into shape! I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking to build muscle strength and flexibility, increase cardio activity, and get into shape in a supportive atmosphere.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2016

Have only attended Babies at the Barre since April.  Absolutely love it!  Sierra is the best and very aware of moves / positions safe while wearing my 4 month old baby.  A great workout and nice studio.  Sadly, my class is getting cancelled due to low turnout.  I will truly miss attending Babies at the Barre come August! Hopefully another evening / weekend mommy and me class will open up for me.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2016

Great variety of classes! Been a member since March 2016, I love the 5:30am classes. Gets me up and moving. Have attended different classes and all were a great workout, and fun too!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2016

Peaceful atmosphere, friendly & welcoming staff.   Beginner Barre was a great introduction to the style and a good workout.  I am definitely returning and have already recommended The Studio to friends.

Harrisburg
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2016
Harrisburg

The Studio is a gorgeous place that offers many different classes- anyone can go and get a great workout! Spacious, super clean and with the many knowledgeable and welcoming instructors. Try a barre class- you won't regret it.   Highly recommend.


Pages: 1 ... 5 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Harrisburg
4411 Linglestown Road, Harrisburg, PA, 17112, USA
Mechanicsburg (Walden)
132 Walden Way, Mechanicsburg, PA, 17050, USA
Camp Hill
3514 Trindle Road, Camp Hill, PA, 17011, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Cumberland
Feb 26, 2020
Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
Open5am - 8pm
5am - 3pm
6am - 1pm
11am - 1pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info