Sanctuary 7 Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Miami , FL

1797 South West 3rd Avenue
Miami , FL , 33129
Pilates Studio in Miami, FL

Sanctuary 7 Pilates

Get directions 1797 South West 3rd Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Miami , FL , 33129
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Miami, FL
Apr 22, 2021

We are beginning to practice Pilates with Stephanie after a concussion, and we are very happy with the training sessions. Stephanie prepares the class to make sure it pushes us while still being safe. She is very attentive, patient and fun, and we feel great after each class. Could not ask for more. Thank you Stephanie!

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2021

I started about 2 months ago and couldn’t be happier. Nikky is an amazing instructor and hilarious too, making the class so much fun! The results are amazing! My problem areas are the legs and butt and I can really see a big difference! I love my pilates!!

Miami
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2021
Miami

Having done Pilates for many years in many places I must say Sanctuary7 is a really refreshing challenge, amazing and exciting, not to mention the fun I have hearing a virtual Nicole and Stephanie in situ. I’m addicted

Sanctuary 7 Pilates comment

Awwwwe Thank you so much !!! We love having your energy  in the studio, and we'll miss you when you go back to Mexico.

Miami
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2021
Miami

We are beginning to practice Pilates with Stephanie after a concussion, and we are very happy with the training sessions. Stephanie prepares the class to make sure it pushes us while still being safe. She is very attentive, patient and fun, and we feel great after each class. Could not ask for more. Thank you Stephanie!

Miami
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2021
Miami

Nicole and Stephanie take care of the class very well, in a small committee. it's very safe. I loved this class this morning and I can't wait to go back!  I recommend, it's amazing!!

Sanctuary 7 Pilates comment

Celine you did awesome today ! I look forward to having in class Thursday

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2020

I have been going to  Sanctuary7 three times a week for over 16 years. That probably says it all. Nicole’s training as a master Pilates instructor, her intelligence and her genuine desire to keep her students healthy is exceptional. Her staff is well trained and together they make every single class worthwhile. We work hard each day under their watchful eyes, and I am forever thankful to have them in my life!  I wouldn’t be the same without them.

Miami, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2020
Miami, FL USA

Sanctuary7 is the reason why I’m able to walk and function again. It literally has given back my life. These past 7 years with them have been more than amazing. These ladies do know their stuff. It won’t disappoint!

Miami, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2020
Miami, FL USA

I have been going to Sanctuary 7 for many years, at different locations, 3 of them as a matter of facts.  I would not go anywhere else.  It is always a challenge, always fun.  Just wonderful...

FL
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2020
FL

Sanctuary 7 is a small studio where I feel very safe. Nicole is a master teacher that keeps you smiling the entire hour with her funny comments. She individualizes her instruction and is very well aware of our particular needs. The rest of the Team is very professional.
It is a place were I have made dear friends and I look forward to my classes every week.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Miami, FL
Apr 22, 2021

We are beginning to practice Pilates with Stephanie after a concussion, and we are very happy with the training sessions. Stephanie prepares the class to make sure it pushes us while still being safe. She is very attentive, patient and fun, and we feel great after each class. Could not ask for more. Thank you Stephanie!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.