K2 Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Minden , NV

1650 US Highway 395 North Suite 201
Minden , NV , 89423

K2 Pilates

Get directions 1650 US Highway 395 North Suite 201
 
Add to favourites
Minden , NV , 89423
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gardnerville, NV
Jul 29, 2020

Love  this class and Beth the instructor is awesome!
She really focuses on using the correct form on every position for maximum benefit.. which I need!
Thank you

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Gardnerville, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2020
Gardnerville, NV USA

Love  this class and Beth the instructor is awesome!
She really focuses on using the correct form on every position for maximum benefit.. which I need!
Thank you

Gardnerville, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2019
Gardnerville, NV USA

I LOVE K2! Ever instructor has a unique style that serves each of us! The studio is beautiful and the owner Katie is delightful;) Jessica makes us laugh while pushing our bodies ...  I came to Pilates 7 years ago completely out of shape, extremely over weight 50 year old women  that can now plank forever. Best practice I ever chose to do... I’m a lifer!

K2 Pilates comment

Thank you Lori!  We love you and you inspire all of us with your desire and determination...you bring 100% EVERY time!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2019

Cardio Barre with Jessica; is an excellent class for raising your heart rate and working out your body head to toe. Jessica is excellent and pushes you to the max.  I'm more of a newer student to working out hard again and to K2 but she completely encouraged me that it's okay to modify to a lower impact when I needed. Thanks for the super workout!!!

K2 Pilates comment

Thanks Lisa for your review!  We're glad you loved Cardio Barre!

Minden, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2018
Minden, NV USA

Loved it!

K2 Pilates comment

Thank you! We love having you. Also...have I mentioned how much I love Laurel Hill Boutique!!????

Minden, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2018
Minden, NV USA

Took n Intermediate Pilates  class from Desiree for the first time and had many different exercises.  Always good to learn new things  I think I've finally learned the new scheduling system so I look forward to taking more classes.

K2 Pilates comment

Thank you Terry!

5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2018

Just did Rachelle's Barre class this afternoon and it was great! It's a really good total body workout and a challenge too. If you want to shake up your workout give it a try.

K2 Pilates comment

Thanks Debbie! So glad you liked it! It's tough! Thanks for your review!

Stateline, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2018
Stateline, NV USA

Such an amazing Barre class with Rachelle.  Hardest workout at K2 so far!

K2 Pilates comment

Great news! Thanks Brandy!

Gardnerville, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2018
Gardnerville, NV USA

Great instructors. Always feel so much better after a class. Love the new studio it’s is so posh! Totally recommend to my friends to give it a try.

K2 Pilates comment

Thanks Amy!! We're so glad you love it!  Make sure your friends tell us you sent them.  We have a great referrall program...you'll receive 50% off one monthly package for each referral!  Thanks again!

Minden, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2018
Minden, NV USA

I have been coming to K2 since it opened and I love the teachers for spin and for chair and Pilates class.  Always a great time!

K2 Pilates comment

Thank you Jeannie! You've been with us since day 1...over 9 years!  You are amazing and we appreciate you!

Gardnerville, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2018
Gardnerville, NV USA

I love the new studio and you won’t find a better Pilates instructors anywhere else!

K2 Pilates comment

Thank you Angel! It's an honor for all of us to teach such fabulous people!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gardnerville, NV
Jul 29, 2020

Love  this class and Beth the instructor is awesome!
She really focuses on using the correct form on every position for maximum benefit.. which I need!
Thank you