Studio Form

Pilates Studio  in Minden , NV

1650 US Highway 395 North Suite 201
Minden , NV , 89423

Studio Form

Get directions 1650 US Highway 395 North Suite 201
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Gardnerville
Jun 7, 2021

This studio is fabulous. Each instructor is caring and compassionate and super professional. I’m so glad I started coming here!

15 Total Reviews
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Jun 7, 2021

This studio is fabulous. Each instructor is caring and compassionate and super professional. I’m so glad I started coming here!

Gardnerville, NV USA
Jul 29, 2020
Gardnerville, NV USA

Love  this class and Beth the instructor is awesome!
She really focuses on using the correct form on every position for maximum benefit.. which I need!
Thank you

Gardnerville, NV USA
Jul 27, 2019
Gardnerville, NV USA

I LOVE K2! Ever instructor has a unique style that serves each of us! The studio is beautiful and the owner Katie is delightful;) Jessica makes us laugh while pushing our bodies ...  I came to Pilates 7 years ago completely out of shape, extremely over weight 50 year old women  that can now plank forever. Best practice I ever chose to do... I’m a lifer!

Studio Form comment

Thank you Lori!  We love you and you inspire all of us with your desire and determination...you bring 100% EVERY time!

Jan 27, 2019

Cardio Barre with Jessica; is an excellent class for raising your heart rate and working out your body head to toe. Jessica is excellent and pushes you to the max.  I'm more of a newer student to working out hard again and to K2 but she completely encouraged me that it's okay to modify to a lower impact when I needed. Thanks for the super workout!!!

Studio Form comment

Thanks Lisa for your review!  We're glad you loved Cardio Barre!

Minden, NV USA
Oct 8, 2018
Minden, NV USA

Loved it!

Studio Form comment

Thank you! We love having you. Also...have I mentioned how much I love Laurel Hill Boutique!!????

Minden, NV USA
Jun 11, 2018
Minden, NV USA

Took n Intermediate Pilates  class from Desiree for the first time and had many different exercises.  Always good to learn new things  I think I've finally learned the new scheduling system so I look forward to taking more classes.

Studio Form comment

Thank you Terry!

May 21, 2018

Just did Rachelle's Barre class this afternoon and it was great! It's a really good total body workout and a challenge too. If you want to shake up your workout give it a try.

Studio Form comment

Thanks Debbie! So glad you liked it! It's tough! Thanks for your review!

Stateline, NV USA
May 14, 2018
Stateline, NV USA

Such an amazing Barre class with Rachelle.  Hardest workout at K2 so far!

Studio Form comment

Great news! Thanks Brandy!

Gardnerville, NV USA
May 14, 2018
Gardnerville, NV USA

Great instructors. Always feel so much better after a class. Love the new studio it’s is so posh! Totally recommend to my friends to give it a try.

Studio Form comment

Thanks Amy!! We're so glad you love it!  Make sure your friends tell us you sent them.  We have a great referrall program...you'll receive 50% off one monthly package for each referral!  Thanks again!

Minden, NV USA
May 12, 2018
Minden, NV USA

I have been coming to K2 since it opened and I love the teachers for spin and for chair and Pilates class.  Always a great time!

Studio Form comment

Thank you Jeannie! You've been with us since day 1...over 9 years!  You are amazing and we appreciate you!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Gardnerville
Jun 7, 2021

This studio is fabulous. Each instructor is caring and compassionate and super professional. I’m so glad I started coming here!