Kore Pilates and Yoga

Pilates Studio  in Murrieta , CA

40585 California Oaks Road F2
Murrieta , CA , 92562
Pilates Studio in Murrieta, CA

Kore Pilates and Yoga

Get directions 40585 California Oaks Road F2
 
Add to favourites
Murrieta , CA , 92562
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2019

Perfect place to start the new year! A friend recommended Kore to me and my first class was just what I needed! It was Awesome!! I’m hooked!!  And I feel great!! Thank You!!

51 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
51 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2018

First time back in a pilates studio in almost 8 years. Loved the workout and the instructor was great. Can't wait to get back on a schedule.

5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2018

Enjoyed the class, teacher - AMAZING.  Studio peaceful.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2018

I felt very welcomed into the class. The teacher was kind and witty and very down to earth. Will continue to use this facility in a regular basis.

Kore Pilates and Yoga comment

Thank you Jenn for taking the time to write a review for us, we really appreciate our clients and the positive feedback!

Lake Elsinore
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2018
Lake Elsinore

My wife and I took our first class and had a great time. Felt great to get the body moving and focused on recentering after dealing with a host of health issues including mold and Lyme. This will help drastically in our detox/wellness program. Thanks, look forward to our next class!

Kore Pilates and Yoga comment

Thank you, John, for taking a class at our studio with your wife, we appreciate your review as well. We look forward to seeing you again and being a part of your health and wellness plan.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2018

Took my first class at the studio this morning and I loved it! I was a beginner so it was challenging but I felt great after. A plus that they do childcare also

Kore Pilates and Yoga comment

Thank you, Stacy, for visiting us and taking a class! We hope you stop by again or even make it part of your health and fitness routine.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2018

I had my first session at this studio and loved my instructor and the atmosphere.  I will continue to attend this studio.

Kore Pilates and Yoga comment

Thank you Michelle, it means a lot to us that you took time to share your experience and a great review. We look forward to seeing you again and sharing some yoga and positive community spirit.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2018

I was instantly comfortable walking into the yoga class. The participants seemed to all know each other and were friendly and welcoming. The place is decorated so cute, which makes it homey and inviting. I was interested in the Barre class but was happy to see that they offer yoga, pilates and aerial yoga. The price is reasonable and no commitment involved, which works well with my busy schedule.  I love this place and will be back.

Kore Pilates and Yoga comment

Thank you, Tiffany! We appreciate the comments and can't wait to see you again.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2017

Every single time I leave Tracy’s classes, I feel 10x better than I did when I walked in! She always works her students hard, teaching the correct form and exercises. Tonight was the hardest Pilates class I’ve taken, and I can’t wait to see how sore I am tomorrow. Thanks Tracy!

Kore Pilates and Yoga comment

Thank you so much for being part of the Kore family Kylie! Tracy is incredible and we are so happy to have her working hard and having fun with each and every class she teaches. Thanks again, here's to an amazing holiday season filled with joy...and sweat :)

4 4 4 4 4
Nov 6, 2017

Great work out! Thanks.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2017

This was my first visit to Kore; I took the Barre class.  Casey, the instructor, was just wonderful- I was unable to keep up, but she was very supportive.  She kept the class fun and interesting.
The facility is clean and well-maintained, and I look forward to trying each of the classes.

Kore Pilates and Yoga comment

Thank you, Judith, for the great review!We really appreciate seeing how much the students and Kore community love our teachers, Kasey is wonderful! Please let us know how your experiences in the other classes as well.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2019

Perfect place to start the new year! A friend recommended Kore to me and my first class was just what I needed! It was Awesome!! I’m hooked!!  And I feel great!! Thank You!!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 7pm
8am - 7pm
8am - 7pm
8am - 7pm
8am - 6pm
9am - 12pm
8am - 12pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info