New Haven Pilates

Pilates Studio  in New Haven , CT

319 Peck Street, Building 6-W, Studio F Erector Square
New Haven , CT , 06513
  • Pilates Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Pilates Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Pilates Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Pilates Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Pilates Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Pilates Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Pilates Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Pilates Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Pilates Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Pilates Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Pilates Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Pilates Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Pilates Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Pilates Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Pilates Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Pilates Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Pilates Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Pilates Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Pilates Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Pilates Studio in New Haven, CT

New Haven Pilates

Get directions 319 Peck Street, Building 6-W, Studio F Erector Square
 
Add to favourites
New Haven , CT , 06513
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Haven, CT
Dec 16, 2019

My intro class with Sarah was perfect- she was really attentive, and made sure I was learning the movements as a first timer. I definitely felt it the next day! I’m excited to learn more and integrate Pilates into my exercise routine.

25 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Southwick
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2020
Southwick

When I first walked in to the studio for my intro class with Krista, I felt welcomed and at ease. She was personable, friendly, and answered all my questions. Walking into my first class I felt confident and that it was okay to have a learning curve. The other participants were nice and approachable. What I mostly appreciated was that everyone was from all ages, shapes and sizes. I'm looking forward to my next session!

Wallingford
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2019
Wallingford

I've been in Krista's beginner reformer classes for about 6 months now and am really enjoying it. I'm constantly amazed at how Krista creates the class flow and how it works all the muscles even though we're not doing the same things all the time. She's so energetic and fun to be around. It's never boring! I'm getting why people say Pilates is a game changer for one's back health and overall fitness. A wonderful studio with a great instructor!

New Haven
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2019
New Haven

My intro class with Sarah was perfect- she was really attentive, and made sure I was learning the movements as a first timer. I definitely felt it the next day! I’m excited to learn more and integrate Pilates into my exercise routine.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2019

I really enjoyed Krista's pilates mat class. It was a challenging workout but she made it so much fun that I barely noticed that my muscles were twitching ;-). Krista is very knowledgeable and has a great sense of humor. You can tell that her students really love her. I will definitely be back. Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2019

I like to thank Annette for being attentive during my initial intro session.  It's good to know that good ppl insuring their clients get a better understanding of what Pilates is for the unlearned. The studio is very clean a little stuffy, but open to various types of setups for conditioning.

Wm Speight

New Haven Pilates comment

thank you

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2019

Great experience with Annette she shared the aspects of what Pilates Reformer does for the recovery of my injury.
Wm Speight

New Haven Pilates comment

thank you

Northford
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2019
Northford

Krista and Melissa are wonderful. I have really enjoyed taking there classes. As a beginner they provide instruction as well as push you to have a great workout.  They studio is welcoming to all levels of experience. Krista is responsive to any calls or emails.  I am glad I found his studio and   I look forward to my next class.

New Haven
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2019
New Haven

I love New Haven Pilates- the studio really cultivates a welcoming culture not just between the teachers and students but also between the students themselves. Smaller class sizes really allow for that camaraderie and for individualized attention so my form is always spot on. I leave in such a great mood every time. The space is beautiful as well, with lots of openness and natural light. Come here!!! It's truly one of my favorite spots in New Haven.

Branford
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2019
Branford

A beautiful studio, easy access and parking and the
Reformers are in perfect condition. Krista is an enthusiastic, experienced instructor.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2019

Krista makes Pilates interesting and fun, while giving us a good workout. I feel safe under her instruction. I look forward to my classes with her, and always come away feeling like I've done a good thing for myself, with her help.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Haven, CT
Dec 16, 2019

My intro class with Sarah was perfect- she was really attentive, and made sure I was learning the movements as a first timer. I definitely felt it the next day! I’m excited to learn more and integrate Pilates into my exercise routine.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 7pm
7am - 7pm
8am - 7pm
7am - 7pm
8am - 5pm
8am - 12pm
10:30am - 11:30am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info