Beyond Pilates

Pilates Studio  in New York , NY

347 West 36th St. #1004
New York , NY , 10018
  • Pilates Studio in New York, NY
  • Pilates Studio in New York, NY
  • Pilates Studio in New York, NY
  • Pilates Studio in New York, NY
  • Pilates Studio in New York, NY
  • Pilates Studio in New York, NY
  • Pilates Studio in New York, NY

Beyond Pilates

Get directions 347 West 36th St. #1004
 
Add to favourites
New York , NY , 10018
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New York, NY
Jan 14, 2019

I love going to Beyond Pilates. The environment is calm and positive,  my instructor Fer  is the best. Even if I’m having a hard morning I get out of class  feeling much better !!

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2019
New York

Thank you Ed to help me to improve my  flexibility, to increased my muscle strength and tone, particularly of my  abdominal muscles, lower back and hips!

Beyond Pilates comment

Thanks so much for the kind words Oswaldo!  It is a sincere pleasure working with you and watching you grow in understanding of your body!

Piedmont
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2019
Piedmont

Beautiful studio; friendly, attentive teacher; great workout - what more can you ask for?!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2019

My friend and I recently started our sessions with Fer as our instructor.  The studio is well set up and Fer is very good with what she does. She gives clear instructions and make sure we are doing it the correct way. We have had 2 sessions with her and can't wait to go back for more.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2019

I really love my first time at the Beyond Pilates. Tina is an amazing teacher and she was so kind and patient with me. Can wait for my next time :)

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2019
New York

I love going to Beyond Pilates. The environment is calm and positive,  my instructor Fer  is the best. Even if I’m having a hard morning I get out of class  feeling much better !!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2018

Gorgeous space & love Chloe! Challenging and fun class!

Beyond Pilates comment

Thank you so much Julia!

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2018
New York

Had a great session with Chloe on Friday morning. She’s informative and fun. I really feel good after the class and plan on taking more classes.

Santa Fe
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2018
Santa Fe

Had a terrific class with Chloe this morning.  As a regular Pilates Student, I am very particular when I visit other studios.  My class with Chloe this morning was EXCELLENT!  A great series on the reformer with Chloe paying close attention to my form.  I will definitely return to this studio and recommend it to others.
THANKS!

Rutherford
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2018
Rutherford

Amazing class with Chloe.  It was an open Level class with good instructions, demonstrations, modifications and corrections to form as needed.  There was a great energy in the class with students who truly love the instructor,  and Chloe made it as challenging as you would want it.  Looking forward to my next class.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2018

Beyond Pilates is an incredible studio. I am a former Pilates teacher and their classes are to notch, teachers are incredibly thoughtful and intelligent. The highlight for me, though, has been coming to work with Ed Morand in MAT to help me with my chronic back pain that has come from years of working as an artist. I have tried everything- physical therapy, massage, acupuncture, Alexander, chiropractor, etc. Nothing has helped to resolve my pain and issues like regular MAT sessions. Ed is brilliant when it comes to all things wellness- nutrition, posture, pain, exercise physiology, and even the relationship between our mind and body, the way our emotional experiences can impact our physical self, etc. Ed truly considers the entire person when working with each client. I can’t recommend Beyond Pilates enough.

Beyond Pilates comment

Thanks so much Katie.  It is my sincere privilege to share this journey of healing and discovery with you!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New York, NY
Jan 14, 2019

I love going to Beyond Pilates. The environment is calm and positive,  my instructor Fer  is the best. Even if I’m having a hard morning I get out of class  feeling much better !!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 9pm
Open7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info