Beyond Pilates

Pilates Studio  in New York , NY

347 West 36th St. #1004
New York , NY , 10018
  • Pilates Studio in New York, NY
  • Pilates Studio in New York, NY
  • Pilates Studio in New York, NY
  • Pilates Studio in New York, NY
  • Pilates Studio in New York, NY
  • Pilates Studio in New York, NY
  • Pilates Studio in New York, NY

Beyond Pilates

Get directions 347 West 36th St. #1004
 
Add to favourites
New York , NY , 10018
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bronx, NY
Aug 7, 2019

I have been working with Ed, receiving Muscle Activation Technique treatments, since 2013. He got me active again, after poor body alignment started to restrict my activity levels. I'm very active. I practice martial arts, and I'm over 60. So, getting back to what I love was really important to me.
This year, I underwent a hip replacement. What? you say. That was it? End of being active? No way! Due to all the MAT and posturology work I had done with Ed, my recovery was fast. My continued work with Ed has ensured that I am slowly, but surely, returning to my previous levels of activity. It's awesome!

21 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Bronx, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2019
Bronx, NY USA

I have been working with Ed, receiving Muscle Activation Technique treatments, since 2013. He got me active again, after poor body alignment started to restrict my activity levels. I'm very active. I practice martial arts, and I'm over 60. So, getting back to what I love was really important to me.
This year, I underwent a hip replacement. What? you say. That was it? End of being active? No way! Due to all the MAT and posturology work I had done with Ed, my recovery was fast. My continued work with Ed has ensured that I am slowly, but surely, returning to my previous levels of activity. It's awesome!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2019

Thank you for the Class today Chloe!
Beautiful studio and the teacher was good and nice :)
I will come back with my friends this fall!
Lori

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2019
New York

Thank you Ed to help me to improve my  flexibility, to increased my muscle strength and tone, particularly of my  abdominal muscles, lower back and hips!

Beyond Pilates comment

Thanks so much for the kind words Oswaldo!  It is a sincere pleasure working with you and watching you grow in understanding of your body!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2019

Beautiful studio; friendly, attentive teacher; great workout - what more can you ask for?!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2019

My friend and I recently started our sessions with Fer as our instructor.  The studio is well set up and Fer is very good with what she does. She gives clear instructions and make sure we are doing it the correct way. We have had 2 sessions with her and can't wait to go back for more.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2019

I really love my first time at the Beyond Pilates. Tina is an amazing teacher and she was so kind and patient with me. Can wait for my next time :)

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2019
New York

I love going to Beyond Pilates. The environment is calm and positive,  my instructor Fer  is the best. Even if I’m having a hard morning I get out of class  feeling much better !!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2018

Gorgeous space & love Chloe! Challenging and fun class!

Beyond Pilates comment

Thank you so much Julia!

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2018
New York

Had a great session with Chloe on Friday morning. She’s informative and fun. I really feel good after the class and plan on taking more classes.

Santa Fe
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2018
Santa Fe

Had a terrific class with Chloe this morning.  As a regular Pilates Student, I am very particular when I visit other studios.  My class with Chloe this morning was EXCELLENT!  A great series on the reformer with Chloe paying close attention to my form.  I will definitely return to this studio and recommend it to others.
THANKS!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bronx, NY
Aug 7, 2019

I have been working with Ed, receiving Muscle Activation Technique treatments, since 2013. He got me active again, after poor body alignment started to restrict my activity levels. I'm very active. I practice martial arts, and I'm over 60. So, getting back to what I love was really important to me.
This year, I underwent a hip replacement. What? you say. That was it? End of being active? No way! Due to all the MAT and posturology work I had done with Ed, my recovery was fast. My continued work with Ed has ensured that I am slowly, but surely, returning to my previous levels of activity. It's awesome!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info