Corpo Kinetic Pilates & Rehab

Pilates Studio  in Oakland , CA

6355 Telegraph, Suite 208
Oakland , CA , 94609
  • Pilates Studio in Oakland, CA
  • Pilates Studio in Oakland, CA
  • Pilates Studio in Oakland, CA
  • Pilates Studio in Oakland, CA

Corpo Kinetic Pilates & Rehab

Get directions 6355 Telegraph, Suite 208
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Oakland
Jul 7, 2022

I love this studio.  I've been taking equipment and mat classes with Kelly for a few months and I wish I could fit more classes into my schedule.  As a beginner to pilates, I found this to be a very welcoming environment and a perfect place to jump into Pilates.  Kelly's teaching style is friendly, clear and professional, and has opened up a whole new world of mobility for me.  She also does a fantastic job of adjusting the workouts to work around various injuries that I've been dealing with.  Great place to better yourself, can't recommended it enough.

13 Total Reviews
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Oakland, CA USA
Nov 3, 2022
Oakland, CA USA

Great class with Linnea!  My body feels great after :)

Berkeley
Oct 10, 2022
Berkeley

Kelly had clearly reviewed my intake paperwork and understood my goals of my first session with her.  She communicates very clearly, and with humor and assurances to put me at ease when I was struggling or unclear on the exercises.  She seemed extraordinarily knowledgeable about the body and its mechanics.  I learned a lot.

Sep 25, 2022

LizAnne was very patient and knowledgable about choosing excersises that worked around my injury. I also appreciate her positivity and encouragement. For the first time after a year of failed PT I feel like I can gain strength through her guidance. Thankyou Lizanne!

Oakland
Jul 7, 2022
Oakland

I love this studio.  I've been taking equipment and mat classes with Kelly for a few months and I wish I could fit more classes into my schedule.  As a beginner to pilates, I found this to be a very welcoming environment and a perfect place to jump into Pilates.  Kelly's teaching style is friendly, clear and professional, and has opened up a whole new world of mobility for me.  She also does a fantastic job of adjusting the workouts to work around various injuries that I've been dealing with.  Great place to better yourself, can't recommended it enough.

Chester Springs, PA USA
Jul 7, 2022
Chester Springs, PA USA

Today I had a great deal of lower back pain and Julia tailored the session to helping with that.  After the session my back felt SO much better!  She is a wonderful teacher and healer!

Berkeley, CA USA
Jun 23, 2022
Berkeley, CA USA

Great class! I really appreciate how Julia addresses specific issues -- three people in the class were having low back pain -- and tailors the class to help. My back feels better!

Oakland
Jun 11, 2022
Oakland

Great instruction, especially for those of us who are new to Pilates.  I've been taking classes here for a few months and the improvements to my posture and mobility are striking.  It's a great environment and the variety of exercises will ensure that you never get bored.

Berkeley, CA USA
Jun 9, 2022
Berkeley, CA USA

I'm excited to be getting ready for my big hike in September and Julia is the perfect person to get my knees and hips and feet ready for the trail! Great session and I'm looking forward to more.

Chester Springs, PA USA
May 26, 2022
Chester Springs, PA USA

Every session with Julia is GREAT!

Berkeley, CA USA
May 8, 2022
Berkeley, CA USA

Took the Sunday morning equipment class today - what a workout!  Cheyenne kept it so interesting that I only knows it was time to stop when I was tired!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Oakland
Jul 7, 2022

I love this studio.  I've been taking equipment and mat classes with Kelly for a few months and I wish I could fit more classes into my schedule.  As a beginner to pilates, I found this to be a very welcoming environment and a perfect place to jump into Pilates.  Kelly's teaching style is friendly, clear and professional, and has opened up a whole new world of mobility for me.  She also does a fantastic job of adjusting the workouts to work around various injuries that I've been dealing with.  Great place to better yourself, can't recommended it enough.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:30 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
Friday
8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.