The Pilates Studio, LLC

Pilates Studio  in Onalaska , WI

1052 Oak Forest Drive Suite 320
Onalaska , WI , 54650
Pilates Studio in Onalaska, WI

The Pilates Studio, LLC

Get directions 1052 Oak Forest Drive Suite 320
 
Add to favourites
Onalaska , WI , 54650
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Menasha, WI
Aug 13, 2021

As Pilates instructor for the last 14 years, I always like to seek out and try a new studio and different instructor when I am traveling.  Heather taught a great well rounded class today. Her attention to detail and her sense of humor made it an awesome learning experience.  It is a beautiful welcoming space to practice Pilates. I will be back.

11 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Menasha, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2021
Menasha, WI USA

As Pilates instructor for the last 14 years, I always like to seek out and try a new studio and different instructor when I am traveling.  Heather taught a great well rounded class today. Her attention to detail and her sense of humor made it an awesome learning experience.  It is a beautiful welcoming space to practice Pilates. I will be back.

The Pilates Studio, LLC comment

Wendy!  Your fit right in as a substitute "Kathy" for the day.  Come back and play any time!!

La Crosse, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2021
La Crosse, WI USA

At least once a day something happens that makes me think "thank you, Heather and pilates class" for making that possible.  Sometimes it's saving myself from a fall or getting up off the floor from playing with my grandchildren or any number of things.  So thank you for all you do.  I am grateful.

The Pilates Studio, LLC comment

Louise you are a warrior!  Your perseverance and positive outlook are a boost to all you are in class with....and when you have extra springs on and STILL complete the exercise....WOW.  Your strong! :)

Onalaska, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2021
Onalaska, WI USA

I just returned to Pilates today after a recommended leave due to back issues..  I had missed it so much, so today I felt “whole” again! I started Pilates about 12 or 13 years ago with Heather H. and it has become an integral part of my life.  I shudder to think what condition my body would be in had I not started Pilates.  I know it has helped to keep my core strong and my body flexible, plus it is just plain fun and both Heathers are great and steer a wonderful ship!  They are both so knowledgeable and really pay attention to each individual.  I cannot possibly say enough good things about them and the studio.  And, I might add, I am now in my late seventies and plan to continue as long as this old body holds out!!!

Carolyn Furlong

The Pilates Studio, LLC comment

Carolyn,  you are such an inspiration to us.  Your very presence adds light to our sessions, and classes are never dull!  The next 13 years will be flexible fun.

La Crosse, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2021
La Crosse, WI USA

I started with the Pilates Studio about 7 years ago after my battle with breast cancer.  The surgeries and chemo impacted my body in ways I had never imagined.  The weekly visits helped feel better every single day.  I continue to enjoy my weekly appointment with Heather H.  Both Heathers have been absolutely amazing.  I highly recommend you get your butt to the reformer and experience what I refer to as my Monday morning " taller, younger, smarter session.  
Corry Van Aelstyn

The Pilates Studio, LLC comment

Ahhh... that is so well said Corry.  We have been honored to be with you in this journey, and inspired by your warrior spirit, and Batman shirt!

Onalaska, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2021
Onalaska, WI USA

The studio is amazing. The Heather’s are incredibly knowledgeable, caring and professional. After 4 years of coming weekly I can’t imagine life without Pilates and these awesome ladies! Plus, my core is grateful too!

The Pilates Studio, LLC comment

Only 4 years?!  Feels like longer because the stock pile of laugher is so large.... We LOVE having Sue in our Pilates Family.  Never a dull moment.

La Crosse, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2021
La Crosse, WI USA

Heather and Heather are SO KNOWLEDGEABLE about how the body works and how to help with you compensations. As a chiropractor they can't fool me :) and I have been nothing but impressed. They are also funny and keep class light and fun!

The Pilates Studio, LLC comment

We don't even try to fool you :)  your to smart.  Love keeping your energy corralled...sorta!

Onalaska, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2021
Onalaska, WI USA

Today was my first day back after a too long Covid break.  It felt great to be back.  Great class with Heather.  She is an excellent instructor and is very helpful.

The Pilates Studio, LLC comment

Thank you so much Barb for the great review.  So nice to have you back in class!

Bangor, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2021
Bangor, WI USA

Going to The Pilates Studio is good for my body, mind, and spirit (and my funny bone).  The instructors are very knowledgeable, and the small class size allows for a great deal of individual attention.  I have been going to reformer classes for a number of years, and have never done the same routine twice.  The instructors participate in continuing education courses which we all benefit from.  At The Pilates Studio I feel both welcomed and challenged in the best possible way.

The Pilates Studio, LLC comment

Mary works very hard, and laughs at all our jokes....the best combination!  We love seeing your smiling face.

La Crosse
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2021
La Crosse

I Just started back up with Pilates after a year of shutdowns and found this studio.  So glad I did! The instructors are top-notch and the classes are rapidly paced and challenging. The studio is super clean and the reformers are amply spaced. Love my classes!!

The Pilates Studio, LLC comment

Thank you so much Terri its great to have you part of The Pilates Studio family!

La Crosse
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2021
La Crosse

I love my Pilates class as the instructor works us hard for 50 minutes. The studio is immaculately clean, classes start on time and instructors are all excellent. So happy to have found this studio.

The Pilates Studio, LLC comment

Thank for for the wonderful review Kathie!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Menasha, WI
Aug 13, 2021

As Pilates instructor for the last 14 years, I always like to seek out and try a new studio and different instructor when I am traveling.  Heather taught a great well rounded class today. Her attention to detail and her sense of humor made it an awesome learning experience.  It is a beautiful welcoming space to practice Pilates. I will be back.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
Open8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.