Pilates & Movement

Pilates Studio  in Penticton , BC

Pilates & Movement
Penticton , BC , v2a 5y3
  • Pilates Studio in Penticton, BC
  • Pilates Studio in Penticton, BC
  • Pilates Studio in Penticton, BC

Pilates & Movement

Get directions Pilates & Movement
 
Add to favourites
Penticton , BC , v2a 5y3
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oliver, BC
Feb 20, 2020

Just completed three private session with Sharon after a long time away from Pilates.  Previously practiced STOTT Pilates.  WOW!!!!!  Do I have a lot to learn.  What an incredible workout!  Sharon is so knowledgeable and all of the team I have met seem really wonderful.  Cannot wait to really dive into classes and learn more!  The studio is very nice!  Thank you!!!!

88 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
88 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 9

Penticton, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2019
Penticton, BC Canada

Outstanding Classes at Penticton Classical Pilates

Pilates & Movement comment

Thank you, Berva!

Summerland
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2019
Summerland

My first few sessions at Penticton Pilates were wonderful. Everyone was very professional, workouts were challenging, but most importantly the space and people were extremely inviting. I'm feeling sexier these dayz - might be the Pilates … ;)

Pilates & Movement comment

You're a rockstar!

Naramata, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2019
Naramata, BC Canada

The restorative yoga class is wonderful! Gives a nice opportunity for the joint and muscles to expire range of motion and find those sticky spots!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2019

I had my first Pilates private session with Sharon today after a year of dealing with cancer and chemo treatments, and finally being given the "green light" by my OB/GYN.  I had not done any Pilates for about 10 yrs so was very rusty and had been "dormant" for the past year as well.  Sharon was very encouraging and enthusiastic, but at the same time did not push me as this first class was to determine a baseline.  Very sensible approach :)  I thoroughly enjoyed my session with her and felt encouraged and energized afterwards.  I am very much looking forward to my next two private sessions with Sharon and very much hope to continue doing more sessions or classes in the future :)

Pilates & Movement comment

WELCOME to the studio Cindy!!! Thank you for your kind words! Big hugs!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2019

Sharon is so awesome. Her bubbly & happy disposition is a benefit to us all. Big Hugs to you!!

Pilates & Movement comment

Awww THANK YOU Carol!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2019

Tracy thanks so much for sticking with me. Love your class & believe it is helping me. Hugs   Another great class with Michelle this morning Thanks for your tips to help me with my back. Hugs

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2019

Another great class with Michelle.  For someone who disliked the reformer at first Michelle has made me really enjoy it. Thanks so much. Hugs

Pilates & Movement comment

She is the best!! Love hearing that you are starting to like the reformer! Way to go, you ROCK!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2019

Thank you Traci for being so encouraging. You’re “awesome”

Penticton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2019
Penticton

Instructors are amazing. Very approachable and helps you when needed.

Pilates & Movement comment

Thank you, Stephanie!!

Summerland, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2019
Summerland, BC Canada

The weekly classes I have taken since I started Pilates two years ago, have truly been a most wonderful part of my life.  Michelle's fantastic instruction throughout this time has helped me in so many ways.  I have become so much stronger and more physically balanced.
About 20 years ago, I hurt my arm and shoulder to the point that I did not have full mobility, not even close.  I would winge with pain when I moved it a certain way or would lift anything slightly heavy.  When I started pilates classes with Michelle, there were certain exercises that I could not do because of the dysfunction of my arm and the pain it would cause.  With Michelle's intelligent instruction, outstanding knowledge, and extremely positive attitude, my arm, after 20 years, is now completely mobile and pain free.  Thank you Michelle.
It is a joyful path of growth and perseverance when you have the pleasure of being in the remarkable company of two beautiful gems like Sharon and Michelle.
Thank you both for all that you do.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oliver, BC
Feb 20, 2020

Just completed three private session with Sharon after a long time away from Pilates.  Previously practiced STOTT Pilates.  WOW!!!!!  Do I have a lot to learn.  What an incredible workout!  Sharon is so knowledgeable and all of the team I have met seem really wonderful.  Cannot wait to really dive into classes and learn more!  The studio is very nice!  Thank you!!!!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6:30pm
9am - 5:30pm
9am - 1pm
9am - 5:30pm
9am - 1pm
9:30am - 1pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.