Pilates & Movement

Pilates Studio  in Penticton , BC

Pilates & Movement
Penticton , BC , v2a 5y3
  • Pilates Studio in Penticton, BC
  • Pilates Studio in Penticton, BC
  • Pilates Studio in Penticton, BC

Pilates & Movement

Get directions Pilates & Movement
 
Add to favourites
Penticton , BC , v2a 5y3
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oliver, BC
Feb 20, 2020

Just completed three private session with Sharon after a long time away from Pilates.  Previously practiced STOTT Pilates.  WOW!!!!!  Do I have a lot to learn.  What an incredible workout!  Sharon is so knowledgeable and all of the team I have met seem really wonderful.  Cannot wait to really dive into classes and learn more!  The studio is very nice!  Thank you!!!!

88 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
88 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 8 9

Penticton, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2018
Penticton, BC Canada

Loved the Mat Tower class today.  Lots of laughs and lots of gains.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2018

Enjoyable & fun mat class with Michelle   Both she & Sharon help each client with proper form etc with each movement. Hugs to both

Penticton, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 2, 2018
Penticton, BC Canada

This studio is a fun paced, educational and dynamic source of exercise.  There are many classes to take that fits your personality.  The knowledgeable staff are incredible.  Best classes that I have ever taken!!!

Naramata, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 2, 2018
Naramata, BC Canada

A lovely, intimate studio with a wonderful variety of equipment, super knowlegable instructions and mellow tunes to groove your core to!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 2, 2018

Always look forward to my classes.  Sharon & Michelle are awesome

Penticton, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2018
Penticton, BC Canada

Love Mat class - Sharon is wonderful - makes pilates fun.

Penticton, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2018
Penticton, BC Canada

Michelle is awesome - so patient -
love her classes - it's great so see how far she has come in such a short period of time.
Bev D.

Pilates & Movement comment

Thank you for your positive words Bev!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2018

Testing


Pages: 1 ... 8 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oliver, BC
Feb 20, 2020

Just completed three private session with Sharon after a long time away from Pilates.  Previously practiced STOTT Pilates.  WOW!!!!!  Do I have a lot to learn.  What an incredible workout!  Sharon is so knowledgeable and all of the team I have met seem really wonderful.  Cannot wait to really dive into classes and learn more!  The studio is very nice!  Thank you!!!!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open9am - 6:30pm
9am - 5:30pm
9am - 1pm
9am - 5:30pm
9am - 1pm
9:30am - 1pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.