Carolina Barre & Core ITB Raleigh

Pilates Studio  in Raleigh , NC

2603 Glenwood Ave #141
Raleigh , NC , 27608
Pilates Studio in Raleigh, NC

Carolina Barre & Core ITB Raleigh

Get directions 2603 Glenwood Ave #141
 
Add to favourites
Raleigh , NC , 27608
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Raleigh, NC
Nov 5, 2018

Went to my first class this morning and Amity was so kind.  She made sure that I was able to see her and follow the instructions.  It was a great workout!  Good for the muscles and the soul.

16 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2018

I LOVE CBC! I normally go to the North Raleigh location (which is wonderful!) but after a particularly stressful week I desperately needed some yoga so I visited the ITB location for the first time this morning for Tiffany's Deep Stretch & Destress class. It was amazing and just what I needed. Both Raleigh locations have beautiful studios and every single teacher is terrific! The workouts are challenging but low impact, which I love. Barre and yoga can totally transform your body, plus you get the benefits of relaxing and calming the mind! Can't say enough good things about Carolina Barre!

Carolina Barre & Core ITB Raleigh comment

Amber!!! We were thrilled to have you at the new location today!!!!  So happy to have you as part of our CBC family.  We wouldn't be the same without you!!!
XOXOXO!!  Thanks for your kind words and sharing your experience!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2018

Had my first class today and let me tell you I will be back!  There were such good vibes and positivity. The instructor was so welcoming and extremely helpful, making sure everyone was on point with each set and so encouraging! I’m obsessed and hope to catch another class very soon!

Carolina Barre & Core ITB Raleigh comment

Rebecca!!  Thank you so much for your kind words.  We are so glad to have you at CBC!!!!!  We look forward to having you at CBC for a VERY LONG time!!!   XOxoXO!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2018

I am new to barre and group exercise classes in general. This has been a great experience. Amity has been amazing. She gives everyone one-on-one attention and just when you think you can’t do anymore, she is there to adjust your form and talk you through to the end. I already feel better and see a difference after just a few classes. The studio is beautiful and welcoming.  Amity has a great teaching style and is very caring and personable. I look forward to going to barre class at CBC.

Carolina Barre & Core ITB Raleigh comment

Awwwww!!!! Thank you Dorothy for such kind words!!!  I am so glad that you found us!!!  XOXOXO

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2018

I am a seasoned pilates instructor and Amity’s barre fusion class was excellent. It was very challenging and the hands on massage at the end of class was such a treat! The studio is beautiful. I would highly recommend attending a class. You’ll be hooked!

Carolina Barre & Core ITB Raleigh comment

Jessica!  You are the sweetest!!! Thank you.  I am so glad that you came in and these words from such a highly respected pilates teacher mean so much!!!!  Thank you!!  And we hope to see you again soon.

Wake Forest, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2018
Wake Forest, NC USA

What a wonderful experience. I leave so positive and excited I went. The atmosphere is so inviting and encouraging. It makes me motivate myself.  Thank you

Carolina Barre & Core ITB Raleigh comment

Ginia-- you are a gem.  We love you and we love seeing how much your practice has progressed over the last year!  Honestly, so awesome.  Proud of your hard work.  XO

Raleigh, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2018
Raleigh, NC USA

I visited Carolina Barre & Core’s newest studio recently and it is beautiful! I took Amity ‘s barre fusion class and it is a tough workout, but just when you think you can’t do anymore Amity is right there encouraging you and adjusting your form if necessary! She is an amazing instructor!

Carolina Barre & Core ITB Raleigh comment

I adore you Diana!!!  You are a true testament to sticking to it and finding success!!!!   Thank you for being part of CBC!!!  XO


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Carolina Barre & Core Charlotte
4201-A Park Rd., Charlotte, NC, 28209, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Raleigh, NC
Nov 5, 2018

Went to my first class this morning and Amity was so kind.  She made sure that I was able to see her and follow the instructions.  It was a great workout!  Good for the muscles and the soul.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8pm
9am - 6pm
5:30am - 7pm
Open9am - 6pm
5:30am - 5:30pm
8am - 4pm
3am - 4pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.