Tribe. LA

Pilates Studio  in Redondo Beach , CA

800 Torrance blvd
Redondo Beach , CA , 90277

Tribe. LA

Get directions 800 Torrance blvd
 
Add to favourites
Redondo Beach , CA , 90277
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Redondo Beach, CA
Mar 23, 2021

My first class with Anita was incredible! She is so knowledgeable about the anatomy, and positioning. She was helpful and made the workout a just right challenge! I definitely broke a sweat and will definitely be going back for more. All reformers were spotless and social distancing measures are in place! I felt very safe and comfortable in the studio.

62 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
62 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Redondo Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2021
Redondo Beach

I love TribeLA!  Anita's, Alex and Gracie are the best pilates instructors.  They all have a different style and will challenge you each class.  They're very hands on and will work with you to correct you, and will push you to do your best.  Every class is different and goes by so fast.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021

Anita and her daughter Alex are absolutely amazing. Been doing Pilates for years but they have taken me to a new level and always remembering to modify for my back problem!  Can’t say enough positive

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021

I LOVE Anita's reformer class. She switches it up every time so you don't get bored with the workout. The 50 minutes goes really fast. Other work out classes I do I am looking at my watch hoping it was over but this classes flies by and I can't believe when she says that's it! This is a GREAT class and you won't be disappointed!

Redondo Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2021
Redondo Beach

My first class with Anita was incredible! She is so knowledgeable about the anatomy, and positioning. She was helpful and made the workout a just right challenge! I definitely broke a sweat and will definitely be going back for more. All reformers were spotless and social distancing measures are in place! I felt very safe and comfortable in the studio.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2021

Nice, easy paced class.  Especially since it had been awhile since I've done yoga!
I do think, however, that the class needs to be longer. 50 mins seems very short. Maybe consider a 90 min class?

Los Angeles, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2021
Los Angeles, CA USA

Great workout, wonderful instructor and awesome music.

Redondo Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2021
Redondo Beach

Had an awesome reformer 50/50 class with Alex! She was very helpful and guided me through the class as a first timer!! Wonderful environment and great people!! More than 5 stars

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2020

Alex & Anita are amazing! So resourceful getting their outdoor studio together to give us an incredible space for challenging & fun Pilates classes - thank you!

Redondo Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2020
Redondo Beach

Tribe LA is a fantastic community to be a part of.  Thank you Anita & Alex for helping me keep my body healthy & energetic, for always making me feel welcome and showing me how to accommodate for my previous injuries.

Tribe. LA comment

Thank you Caroline, for being such a great client, we love having your positive spirit  in our classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2020

Alex gave us a great workout. I felt muscles working that I had not before. Plus the music she played during the session was very invigorating.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Redondo Beach, CA
Mar 23, 2021

My first class with Anita was incredible! She is so knowledgeable about the anatomy, and positioning. She was helpful and made the workout a just right challenge! I definitely broke a sweat and will definitely be going back for more. All reformers were spotless and social distancing measures are in place! I felt very safe and comfortable in the studio.