Tribe. LA

Pilates Studio  in Redondo Beach , CA

800 Torrance blvd
Redondo Beach , CA , 90277

Tribe. LA

Get directions 800 Torrance blvd
 
Add to favourites
Redondo Beach , CA , 90277
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Redondo Beach, CA
Jan 21, 2021

Had an awesome reformer 50/50 class with Alex! She was very helpful and guided me through the class as a first timer!! Wonderful environment and great people!! More than 5 stars

56 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
56 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Redondo Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2021
Redondo Beach

Had an awesome reformer 50/50 class with Alex! She was very helpful and guided me through the class as a first timer!! Wonderful environment and great people!! More than 5 stars

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2020

Alex & Anita are amazing! So resourceful getting their outdoor studio together to give us an incredible space for challenging & fun Pilates classes - thank you!

Redondo Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2020
Redondo Beach

Tribe LA is a fantastic community to be a part of.  Thank you Anita & Alex for helping me keep my body healthy & energetic, for always making me feel welcome and showing me how to accommodate for my previous injuries.

Tribe. LA comment

Thank you Caroline, for being such a great client, we love having your positive spirit  in our classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2020

Alex gave us a great workout. I felt muscles working that I had not before. Plus the music she played during the session was very invigorating.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2020

Great classes and really good workout.  Alex is so professional and really does a good work out to reach muscles I didn't even know I had.   The outdoor set up has worked well and I'm so glad to be able to attend pilates again and still feel safe.  I started on a Groupon but am planning to be a regular going forward.

Torrance
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2020
Torrance

I would highly recommend taking any class here. The staff are excellent at their job. I have personally enjoyed the outdoor reformer class. Unlike some Pilates classes, I found the class with Tribe LA to be adequately challenging keeping my muscles working for the entirety. The class is fast moving and a great experience!

Redondo Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2020
Redondo Beach

I really enjoy my outdoor reformer class at Tribe LA! Alexandra was a very good instructor, she challenged us while also offered modifications.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2020

Tribe LA is my second home, it gives me the energy I need to start the day, Anita and Alex are lovely and I congratulate her for reinventing herself and adapting to these difficult moments, doing everything possible so that we can resume the exercise, which does so well I feel part of you and I am happy to have found this space, which helps me and makes me happy. a big kiss to both and see you.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2020

5 Thanks million for your professional session. Tribe LA is a very friendly team that definitely know that they do. You always feel very welcome there. My body becomes strong and
Sexy with every visit. Thanks a lot. Highly recommended.

Redondo Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2020
Redondo Beach

gifted my mum a semi private reformer session with alexandra + we enjoyed our workout! tribe.la is a perfect health/wellness gift to give :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Redondo Beach, CA
Jan 21, 2021

Had an awesome reformer 50/50 class with Alex! She was very helpful and guided me through the class as a first timer!! Wonderful environment and great people!! More than 5 stars