Pilates BluePrint

Pilates Studio  in Rockwall , TX

6780 Horizon Rd. Suite 103
Rockwall , TX , 75032

Pilates BluePrint

Get directions 6780 Horizon Rd. Suite 103
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
heath, Texas, US
May 25, 2022

This class is what I look forward to every week.  Veronica is fabulous.  She addresses my needs and helps me overcome some of my weaknesses. She is so professional and pleasant.

11 Total Reviews
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Sep 23, 2022

Veronica is an amazing instructor.  I can feel it, I am becoming stronger from doing the TRX class.  Staying on and will continue to show up!

Rockwall
May 26, 2022
Rockwall

Great class with Veronica! Beautiful, charming, clean studio, definitely recommend!!

TX
May 25, 2022
TX

This class is what I look forward to every week.  Veronica is fabulous.  She addresses my needs and helps me overcome some of my weaknesses. She is so professional and pleasant.

Mar 7, 2022

Veronica is the BEST!  She works with every level of fitness and can help you reach your goals, not to mention work through any injuries from the past.  This Pilates studio is my absolute favorite workout after years of trial and error.  Love Pilates Blueprint!

Jan 11, 2022

My first time at the studio.  The TRX session was great!  Veronica really knows her stuff.  She made me feel comfortable.  A great teacher.  and I was so happy it is in Heath hence a short commute for me.  Def will be back and telling my Heath friends about it.

Rockwall
Sep 9, 2021
Rockwall

Really enjoyed the TRX class!  It was very challenging and Veronica was a great instructor.
I'll be back!

Aug 6, 2021

The equipment is clean and state of the art,  Veronica is encouraging and focused on a challenging and safe workout.

Pilates BluePrint comment

Thank you, Susan!  I enjoyed working with you!

Rockwall, TX USA
Jan 13, 2021
Rockwall, TX USA

Thank you Veronica for keeping me in great shape and being an amazing, attentive & talented instructor

Thanks for the great class today and for helping me with my Pilates moves.
I feel empowered each and every time.

Rockwall, TX USA
Jan 10, 2021
Rockwall, TX USA

Perhaps the best gift I’ve ever given myself! I’ve been a member of Pilates Blueprint for almost two years. I’ve been consistent with my workouts and I’m extremely happy with my results! I love my classes at Blueprint; each day is a challenge and that’s what keeps me motivated! Thank you, Veronica and Crystal for keeping it fresh and fun!

Pilates BluePrint comment

Thank you!  We love having you  in class!

TX
Dec 7, 2020
TX

I love my Pilates Blueprint classes!  It's a love/hate relationship!!  LOL


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
heath, Texas, US
May 25, 2022

This class is what I look forward to every week.  Veronica is fabulous.  She addresses my needs and helps me overcome some of my weaknesses. She is so professional and pleasant.