Pilates Room Studios - Downtown

Pilates Studio  in San Diego , CA

1702, Kettner Blvd
San Diego , CA , 9210
  • Pilates Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Pilates Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Pilates Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Pilates Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Pilates Studio in San Diego, CA

Pilates Room Studios - Downtown

Get directions 1702, Kettner Blvd
 
Add to favourites
San Diego , CA , 9210
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Menifee, CA
Feb 10, 2020

I love workouts that strengthen and lengthen the muscles and this is just the place for that! It looks like nothing, but burns like crazy! I especially love taking classes with Lynn because she challenges you at the level that you are at and her energy makes me feel comfortable as a beginner. This location is in Little Italy near my favorite restaurant called Cafe Gratitude, so that's a huge plus.

20 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2020
San Diego

Good

Menifee
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2020
Menifee

I love workouts that strengthen and lengthen the muscles and this is just the place for that! It looks like nothing, but burns like crazy! I especially love taking classes with Lynn because she challenges you at the level that you are at and her energy makes me feel comfortable as a beginner. This location is in Little Italy near my favorite restaurant called Cafe Gratitude, so that's a huge plus.

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2019
San Diego

If you are looking for a challenging creative effective workout with an instructor  who ques impeccably who dynamically instructs you, that empowers you through a session as if you are the only client in the room, I, hands down,  recommend Sarah and I am an instructor and she motivates me to keep
coming!!! Brilliant!!!

Pilates Room Studios - Downtown comment

Thank you Maxine!  I'm so happy to hear that you're enjoying Sarah's classes!

Downtown San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2019
Downtown San Diego, CA USA

Sammie is literally the best workout instructor I have ever had! Laura M. does a phenomenal job as well.  Loving my Pilates membership! I actually look forward to working out <3

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2019
San Diego, CA USA

had such a great work out at this studio.
Did go on a Saturday morning so parking was tough, but the work out was worth it! Plus it was great people watching through the window to the farmers market!

Chula Vista, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2018
Chula Vista, CA USA

Great

Chula Vista
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2018
Chula Vista

I took the Reformer Power Arms & Abs with Alice and loved it! This studio is lovely and centrally located in the heart of Little Italy, the only thing is finding parking. This location has the traditional reformers so I was glad to see that since I am more familiar with those than the white reformers in other locations. Alice os very encouraging and her class has fluidity I very much enjoyed class with her

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2018

Nina is amazing! She is very patient, provides great direction and has a great spirit.  My legs are still burning after 3 hours. I highly recommend her.

La Jolla San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2018
La Jolla San Diego

Sara’s abs and buns class is amazing! One of the best Pilates classes I have ever taken, really challenging and high energy.  The best!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2018

Sara is amazing! My thighs are still burning after 2 hours.. I am looking forward to my next session!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Pilates Room Studios - Mission Valley
1400 Camino De La Reina, Suite 108, San Diego, CA, 92108 , USA
Pilates Room Studios - Point Loma
3683 Midway Drive, Suite &quot;D&quot;, San Diego, CA, 92110, USA
Pilates Room Studios - Carlsbad
6994 El Camino Real, suite 109, Carlsbad, CA, 92009, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Menifee, CA
Feb 10, 2020

I love workouts that strengthen and lengthen the muscles and this is just the place for that! It looks like nothing, but burns like crazy! I especially love taking classes with Lynn because she challenges you at the level that you are at and her energy makes me feel comfortable as a beginner. This location is in Little Italy near my favorite restaurant called Cafe Gratitude, so that's a huge plus.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.