Pilates Room Studios - College/Mission Gorge

Pilates Studio  in San Diego , CA

10330 Friars Road, Suite 118
San Diego , CA , 92120

Pilates Room Studios - College/Mission Gorge

Get directions 10330 Friars Road, Suite 118
 
Add to favourites
San Diego , CA , 92120
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Santee, CA
Oct 30, 2019

I did the power abs and buns class with Laura Moran. She is Amazing and did such a great class. I was sore in all the right places. She was the reason I bought the year membership. I love the Mission Gorge studio but I plan on trying out a few others. So excited to begin my Pilates journey. Thank You for making it fun and affordable.

16 Total Reviews
4.63 4.63 4.63 4.63 4.63
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

El Cajon, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2018
El Cajon, CA USA

Jill is awesome, she makes the workout hard but keeps it fun and different so time flies!

Pilates Room Studios - College/Mission Gorge comment

Dear Tracy,
Thank you so much for letting us know how much you enjoy Jill's class!  She will really appreciate the positive feedback!
I hope that you're enjoying your experience with Pilates Room Studios and if you are please let your friends and family know!
All the best to you,

Cathy
Pilates Room Studios

3 3 3 3 3
Feb 13, 2018

My review pertains to all locations.   What I love about Pilates is that it is (or should be) a full body workout.   While I have mostly enjoyed the classes I have attended, I don't feel there is a full body experience to most of them, and there are too few on the schedule that do so.  I would prefer to see more comprehesive and higher level prime time classes and fewer beginner, all level and specialty classes.  The "all level" classes would be fine if they were more comprehensive but often skip whole body areas, and far too many of the classes are abs/glutes or abs/arms.

El Cajon, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2017
El Cajon, CA USA

Kimberly's tabata class will leave you shaking if you want to change it up and get an intense work out, try out kimberlys class.

El Cajon, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2017
El Cajon, CA USA

Marissa is my favorite instructor. She changes things up and makes it challenging and talks you through it. Always a great class.

CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2017
CA USA

My son woke up with a 102 fever so I had to cancel.

CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2017
CA USA

Marissa is awesome. Great directions and accommodations


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Pilates Room Studios - Mission Valley
1400 Camino De La Reina, Suite 108, San Diego, CA, 92108 , USA
Pilates Room Studios - Point Loma
3683 Midway Drive, Suite "D", San Diego, CA, 92110, USA
Pilates Room Studios - Carlsbad
6994 El Camino Real, suite 109, Carlsbad, CA, 92009, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Santee, CA
Oct 30, 2019

I did the power abs and buns class with Laura Moran. She is Amazing and did such a great class. I was sore in all the right places. She was the reason I bought the year membership. I love the Mission Gorge studio but I plan on trying out a few others. So excited to begin my Pilates journey. Thank You for making it fun and affordable.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info