Soquel Ave.

Pilates Studio  in Santa Cruz , CA

6894A Soquel Ave
Santa Cruz , CA , 95062
Pilates Studio in Santa Cruz, CA

Soquel Ave.

Get directions 6894A Soquel Ave
 
Add to favourites
Santa Cruz , CA , 95062
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Santa Cruz, CA
Nov 11, 2020

My body has experienced a miraculous transformation in just a few months of working with Sandy and her team. I feel a sense of comfort and freedom of movement that I have not felt in years, the debilitating neck pain that I was starting to experience on a weekly basis is gone, and my mid-back no longer feels like a brick. Sandy is incredibly skilled and seems to have a sixth sense for knowing how to help my body. Her team is wonderful as well, and they all collaborate together - joyfully, I might add - to help each member achieve their goals.

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2021

Everyone here is wonderful! I am going to Amelia for physical therapy, Sandy for private pilates sessions, and Laura for the Oov. They all collaborate on how to address my chronic pain issues and have been super helpful. I highly recommend them!

Soquel Ave. comment

Thank you Jessica! We have all enjoyed working with you too!

Santa Cruz, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2021
Santa Cruz, CA USA

I have been a Monarch client since 2002! Sandy and Laura have helped keep me younger than my 75 years of age. After many injuries I've been able to bounce back with the help of Pilates and these amazing, knowledgeable professionals. My body is asked to work hard, but my teachers are gentle, kind and understanding of my personal challenges. Pilates and the Monarch team are the best helpers I know for maintaining health & strength in body, mind and spirit - especially crucial in aging!  My gratitude is boundless!

Santa Cruz, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2020
Santa Cruz, CA USA

Yesterday I was exhausted, both physically and emotionally.  After a one hour session of Pilates with a superb instructor, I was energized and emotionally restored.  Joe was right--Marc M.

Santa Cruz, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2020
Santa Cruz, CA USA

My body has experienced a miraculous transformation in just a few months of working with Sandy and her team. I feel a sense of comfort and freedom of movement that I have not felt in years, the debilitating neck pain that I was starting to experience on a weekly basis is gone, and my mid-back no longer feels like a brick. Sandy is incredibly skilled and seems to have a sixth sense for knowing how to help my body. Her team is wonderful as well, and they all collaborate together - joyfully, I might add - to help each member achieve their goals.

Santa Cruz, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2020
Santa Cruz, CA USA

I've been wanting to write a view for a long time. I miss the individual attention I've gotten from Sandy and her wonderful team. I've had back pain and nothing helped until I found Pilates. Sandy can tackle any challenge. I look forward to resuming sessions.

Soquel Ave. comment

Thanks Roxann! Can't wait to see you soon!

Santa Cruz
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2020
Santa Cruz

Sandy is so knowledgeable and is obviously passionate about her work. She is patient, kind, and understanding. I'm very thankful for educators like her!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2020

I’ve been a regular Padma fan for awhile now. Her gentle and precise style of yoga is just what my body needs to get all the parts flowing and reconnected. It’s amazing how the most subtle movement can make a huge difference. This along with the bodywork I’ve received over the past 2+ years has changed my life.  I am so grateful for her expertise and knowledge of how the body works and moves.

Walnut Creek
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2020
Walnut Creek

It amazes me how Sandy can adjust the exercises and movements to aid each individual participant.  Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2020

Laura is an amazing instructor, very knowledgeable and understanding. Highly recommended. The virtual classes during the Shelter in Place make it possible for us to take care of our health while being remote. Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2020

Padma Patricia is a phenomenal teacher and I had been lucky enough to take her classes on the East Coast. When she moved I felt she was irreplaceable but now ON ZOOM, I am once again able to take class virtually!  Her knowledge and expertise is very helpful and  therapeutic !


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
REPAIR -Amelia Foster, DPT
6894A Soquel Ave., Santa Cruz, CA, 95062, USA
Outdoor Studio
tba, Santa Cruz, CA, 95062, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Santa Cruz, CA
Nov 11, 2020

My body has experienced a miraculous transformation in just a few months of working with Sandy and her team. I feel a sense of comfort and freedom of movement that I have not felt in years, the debilitating neck pain that I was starting to experience on a weekly basis is gone, and my mid-back no longer feels like a brick. Sandy is incredibly skilled and seems to have a sixth sense for knowing how to help my body. Her team is wonderful as well, and they all collaborate together - joyfully, I might add - to help each member achieve their goals.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
6:30 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
6:30 am - 4:30 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.