Willow Wellness Center

Pilates Studio  in Scottsdale , AZ

6609 N. Scottsdale Rd suite 101
Scottsdale , AZ , 85250
  • Pilates Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Pilates Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Pilates Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Pilates Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Pilates Studio in Scottsdale, AZ

Willow Wellness Center

Get directions 6609 N. Scottsdale Rd suite 101
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Tempe
Dec 27, 2022

Great studio with attentive instructor. The equipment could be a little more up to date but it is a nice set up. I enjoy going and the instructor helps you reach your full potential

72 Total Reviews
72 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 8

Dec 27, 2022

Great studio with attentive instructor. The equipment could be a little more up to date but it is a nice set up. I enjoy going and the instructor helps you reach your full potential

Willow Wellness Center comment

Marie you did fabulous and we loved having you.  Pease come back and see u again soon.

Tempe
Dec 27, 2022
Tempe

Miranda was awesome ! I ended up having a one on one for my first session:) She kicked my butt, in a good way :)

Willow Wellness Center comment

Shauna,

You are absolutely adorable and did fantastic.  We loved having you and look forward to seeing you more.

Tempe
Dec 27, 2022
Tempe

Maranda was awesome ! I ended up having a

Tempe, AZ USA
Oct 19, 2022
Tempe, AZ USA

Miranda always challenges me.  No Pilate class is the same with her.
I will be back!

Willow Wellness Center comment

Zoya, we loved having you and can't wait to see you again.

Scottsdale
Oct 1, 2022
Scottsdale

Great classes. Students are motivated making it fun and motivating. Teacher’s amazing

Scottsdale
Aug 27, 2022
Scottsdale

Great instruction. Very knowledgeable and friendly.  Beautiful studio in a perfect location. I’m hooked !

Scottsdale
Aug 16, 2022
Scottsdale

Miranda is a great instructor and the the small intimate size of the facility allows for personal service.

Scottsdale, AZ USA
May 20, 2022
Scottsdale, AZ USA

Fun, challenging, excellent workout! Thank you, Miranda and Bonnie!

Willow Wellness Center comment

Yvonne, What can I say... you are just amazing

Scottsdale, UT USA
Apr 21, 2022
Scottsdale, UT USA

I will definitely be back here! I really enjoyed my Pilates class with the owner. It was my first time in a while on a reformer and she explained everything so well…she didn’t even have to show me much….just in her explanation it was self explanatory but she was willing to adjust me or give pointers or even give me water! After the session she was very knowledgeable. I asked about infrared light therapy and the sauna and learned so much! I can’t wait to try it all! Also the massage therapist seemed very knowledgeable and nice too!

Willow Wellness Center comment

Kendra, we are so happy that you have found us and love your energy! come back anytime.

Scottsdale
Apr 11, 2022
Scottsdale

I love this place! And the owner Miranda is amazing!!! I got hooked on Pilates because of Willow Wellness . The studio is located in a quaint building with a water fountain in the courtyard. The class size of 4 allows the instructor to pay close attention to each one of us ensuring we are doing the movements correctly. All the instructors are knowledgeable and professional. Not only are the instructors friendly the students are very welcoming to a new recruit. I can’t say enough! Thank you Miranda!!!

Willow Wellness Center comment

Oh Linda, my favorite little Canadian.  I can't wait to see you again this year.


1 2 ... 8
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Willow Wellness Center- Jessica Skin Care
6609 n Scottsdale Rd Suite 101, Scottsdale, AZ, 85250, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Tempe
Dec 27, 2022

Great studio with attentive instructor. The equipment could be a little more up to date but it is a nice set up. I enjoy going and the instructor helps you reach your full potential

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.