Be Studios

Pilates Studio  in Seattle , WA

6701 California Ave. SW
Seattle , WA , 98136
  • Pilates Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Pilates Studio in Seattle, WA

Be Studios

Get directions 6701 California Ave. SW
 
Add to favourites
Seattle , WA , 98136
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Seattle, WA
May 5, 2019

I hadn’t exercised in years and Pilates was completely new to me. Beth is an inspiring, knowledgeable and patient teacher. Highly recommend BE Pilates!

8 Total Reviews
4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2019
Seattle, WA USA

I hadn’t exercised in years and Pilates was completely new to me. Beth is an inspiring, knowledgeable and patient teacher. Highly recommend BE Pilates!

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2019
Seattle, WA USA

Beth does a great job of giving you confidence while coaching you through rough spots.  It’s progressive work that realigns the body, strengthens and improves posture.  Solved my back problem!

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2018
Seattle, WA USA

Be Pilates is the absolute best Pilates experience you will find . Beth and her ground - breathe - move program
will change your life . I look forward to classes and spending time at the studio !

Seattle, WA USA
4 4 4 4 4
Dec 12, 2018
Seattle, WA USA

When I started at Pilates I was suffering from a broken toe and neuropath. After several months of patients practice under Beth I’ve been able to walk more freely with more balance and
control. Thank you Pilates and Beth.

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2018
Seattle, WA USA

Be Studio and Beth are the best thing that I could have done for myself. I have learned so much about how the body should work. It takes a lot of practice and I learn something new every time. As someone who has had back pain for years, pilates has strengthened my core which is the key to a health back. When I do feel some back pain, I have the tools to fix it myself, thanks to Beth! I’ve not only learned pilates moves and stretches, but I’ve learned how to sit and walk and breathe much more efficiently. Tonight was my first person practice at the studio. Beth was there to encourage and ask questions, but because she’s taught me so well, I was able to go through a routine with really good results. It gave the confidence and motivation to want to do more on my own. I highly recommend Be Studios.

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2018
Seattle, WA USA

I am new to pilates and was intimidated by it, but Beth is a very gifted teacher and helps you take one step at a time, guiding you and encouraging you to be thoughtful and intentional about how you move and breath.   She will also give you individual help during a class to help you along.  The atmosphere of the studio is very inviting and peaceful and I am thoroughly enjoying it.  I highly recommend Beth and Be Pilates.

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2018
Seattle, WA USA

this studio has a wonderful family feeling to it. i really feel connected with many of my fellow students, it's wonderful to feel supported and encouraged when navigating the ups and downs of healing and changing!
at the heart of all the above is beth who's simply a wonderful person, supremely gifted i believe, in being able to perceive and guide. i was fully committed on my first session, she really goes to the core of a problem and offers guidance and encouragement that facilitate growth and sustaining strength.

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2018
Seattle, WA USA

Beth is awesome!
She is the best Pilates instructor I’ve ever encountered. She explains how to move in a way that’s easy to understands, is hands on about the body being positioned correctly, and is always ready to answer questions. Be Pilates Studio is clean, spacious, and has friendly atmosphere.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Seattle, WA
May 5, 2019

I hadn’t exercised in years and Pilates was completely new to me. Beth is an inspiring, knowledgeable and patient teacher. Highly recommend BE Pilates!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30pm - 8:30pm
5:30pm - 8:30pm
6:30am - 12:30pm
7:30am - 11:30am
6:30am - 12:30pm
8am - 11am
8am - 10am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info