Be Fit Studio at MCAC

Pilates Studio  in South Yarmouth , MA

193 Whites Path
South Yarmouth , MA , 02664
  • Pilates Studio in South Yarmouth, MA
  • Pilates Studio in South Yarmouth, MA
  • Pilates Studio in South Yarmouth, MA
  • Pilates Studio in South Yarmouth, MA
  • Pilates Studio in South Yarmouth, MA
  • Pilates Studio in South Yarmouth, MA
  • Pilates Studio in South Yarmouth, MA
  • Pilates Studio in South Yarmouth, MA

Be Fit Studio at MCAC

Get directions 193 Whites Path
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Barnstable
Apr 3, 2022

Rebecca is an amazing professional! I look forward to my reformer classes twice weekly. While rehabbing after a meniscus tear she consistently made adaptations to the workouts. Better than physical therapy! I highly recommend her classes as a great fitness component. Maggie sullivan

23 Total Reviews
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Jul 31, 2022

Loved this Pilates class. The instructor was very helpful and patient!

East Harwich, MA USA
Jun 7, 2022
East Harwich, MA USA

Rebecca is wonderful, I had taken a couple year break from pilates and she was so patient and helpful as I begin this journey again. The studio is always spotless, completely sanitized, equipment is in great condition.  Absolutely fantastic studio and phenomenal instructor.

South Yarmouth, MA USA
Apr 3, 2022
South Yarmouth, MA USA

Rebecca is an amazing professional! I look forward to my reformer classes twice weekly. While rehabbing after a meniscus tear she consistently made adaptations to the workouts. Better than physical therapy! I highly recommend her classes as a great fitness component. Maggie sullivan

Hyannis
Oct 1, 2021
Hyannis

Rebecca you are the best

Be Fit Studio at MCAC comment

Maria- YOU are the best!  Love having you in the studio, your dedication is showing as you get stronger each session!  Keep up the good, consistent work!  <3

Hyannis
Jul 13, 2021
Hyannis

I love Pilates. It makes improve your health

Be Fit Studio at MCAC comment

Yes!  It's the perfect exercise to compliment every BODY!

Hyannis
Jul 13, 2021
Hyannis

You are the best Rebecca

Be Fit Studio at MCAC comment

Thank you SO much, Maria!  I look forward to working more with you. :-) ~Rebecca

Hyannis
Jul 13, 2021
Hyannis

Today was my first day, and I recommend

Be Fit Studio at MCAC comment

<3

Centerville, MA USA
Dec 21, 2020
Centerville, MA USA

I feel like I I'm such capable hands! I'm healing from an injury and Rebecca knows exactly how to help me get stronger while honoring my body's current limitations. My only regret is that I didn't start doing this sooner!

Be Fit Studio at MCAC comment

I am SO happy you started your pilates training with me!  I love watching you grow stronger each session!

Jul 1, 2020

I did Pilates for the first time in my life on 6/30/2020 with Becca. She’s so knowledgeable in her area of expertise with a good sense of humor. I also met her for the first time and it felt like I had known her for years, she had me cracking up all throughout the class. I left the class feeling more conscious of me core strength and I can only thank Becca for that. Great job, thank you.

Be Fit Studio at MCAC comment

Truly MY please, Dacia!  I can's wait to work with you. <3 ~Becca

Harwich Port
Jun 23, 2020
Harwich Port

My first a Pilates session with Rebecca and it  was great. I really got a lot out of it and look forward to strengthening my core.

Be Fit Studio at MCAC comment

Thank you so much, Ted!  It was a pleasure, I look forward to instructing you!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Barnstable
Apr 3, 2022

Rebecca is an amazing professional! I look forward to my reformer classes twice weekly. While rehabbing after a meniscus tear she consistently made adaptations to the workouts. Better than physical therapy! I highly recommend her classes as a great fitness component. Maggie sullivan

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
Open8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.