Be Fit Studio at MCAC

Pilates Studio  in South Yarmouth , MA

193 Whites Path
South Yarmouth , MA , 02664
  • Pilates Studio in South Yarmouth, MA
  • Pilates Studio in South Yarmouth, MA
  • Pilates Studio in South Yarmouth, MA
  • Pilates Studio in South Yarmouth, MA
  • Pilates Studio in South Yarmouth, MA
  • Pilates Studio in South Yarmouth, MA

Be Fit Studio at MCAC

Get directions 193 Whites Path
 
Add to favourites
South Yarmouth , MA , 02664
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
South Dennis
Jul 1, 2020

I did Pilates for the first time in my life on 6/30/2020 with Becca. She’s so knowledgeable in her area of expertise with a good sense of humor. I also met her for the first time and it felt like I had known her for years, she had me cracking up all throughout the class. I left the class feeling more conscious of me core strength and I can only thank Becca for that. Great job, thank you.

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2020

I did Pilates for the first time in my life on 6/30/2020 with Becca. She’s so knowledgeable in her area of expertise with a good sense of humor. I also met her for the first time and it felt like I had known her for years, she had me cracking up all throughout the class. I left the class feeling more conscious of me core strength and I can only thank Becca for that. Great job, thank you.

Be Fit Studio at MCAC comment

Truly MY please, Dacia!  I can's wait to work with you. <3 ~Becca

Harwich Port
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2020
Harwich Port

My first a Pilates session with Rebecca and it  was great. I really got a lot out of it and look forward to strengthening my core.

Be Fit Studio at MCAC comment

Thank you so much, Ted!  It was a pleasure, I look forward to instructing you!

Marstons Mills, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2020
Marstons Mills, MA USA

This was my first pilates class and I loved it! Rebecca did a great job explaining every move to me as well as the muscle groups we were targeting. She listened attentively to my concerns about my lower back and made the appropriate adjustments to make sure I wasn’t feeling an discomfort. I can’t wait until our nextsession!

Be Fit Studio at MCAC comment

Thank you, Jo-Ann! We're so happy you have made your way into the studio and look forward to working with you!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2019

Very attentive and helpful corrections of my form! Good Workout

Be Fit Studio at MCAC comment

Thank you, Jocelyn!  We're so glad you found us!

South Yarmouth, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2018
South Yarmouth, MA USA

I've been with Rebecca for just over a year now and one thing I know for certain I'll be here forever. It has helped me tone, strenghten and reach my desired weight and feel fantastic! She is superior at what she does and continually challenges me.  Pilates is not only fantastic for the physical results, it helps me feel better, sleep better and make better diet choices.  Her studio is always uplifting, clean and I always leave feeling much better than when I entered. If you are looking for the best Pilates Studio the Cape has to offer, then look no further.  I can guarantee you will not be let down.

Be Fit Studio at MCAC comment

Awesome review, Margaret- thank you!  You are a pleasure to have in classes and it's been wonderful watching you get stronger.

Dennis
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2018
Dennis

I had my first private session with Rebecca and I can’t wait for more. What a great class and thankful for her patience with my lack of coordination. I highly recommend Pilates, Rebecca and any of her classes.

Be Fit Studio at MCAC comment

Thank you, Heather!  I'm so happy you started and look forward to having you join group classes.

South Dennis, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2018
South Dennis, MA USA

I love Pilates because I have such a great instructor (Rebecca).  I was diagnosed with breast cancer last year and she was part of my recovery.  She helped me regain my strength and it gave me energy that I had been missing.  Thank you Rebecca for being such a conscientious instructor.  I can't say enough good things about her classes!  I am blessed!
Paula

Be Fit Studio at MCAC comment

I'm so grateful to Cape Wellness Collaborative for referring you!  Helping you along your journey has been my pleasure. xo ~R

South Yarmouth, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2018
South Yarmouth, MA USA

I have been training in a private session with Rebecca for a couple of years now. We dance for cardio and use very light weights per my request. She is so responsive to my abilities on a given day and can instantly modify an exercise to get the same results in a way that feels right to me. Exercise never feels like work with Rebecca.

Be Fit Studio at MCAC comment

Thank you, Carol!  You are always a pleasure to have in class or in a lesson.  I enjoy coming up with new ways to challenge you and keep you happy! ~R

Marstons Mills
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2018
Marstons Mills

I always wanted to to try the Pilates Reformer and am so happy to have found the 3-class introductory offer with Rebecca.  Warm  and friendly, she introduced me to important basics and I knew this was the challenging workout I wanted at this stage of life. I have continued w/ classes & really feel the workout from head to toe and love the stretching moves....wonderful!
 Ellin

Be Fit Studio at MCAC comment

Thank you SO much, Ellin!  We are so happy you found us!

Orleans, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2018
Orleans, MA USA

Life-Changing   five stars is not enough for Rebecca and her Pilates studio: Be Fit.  Pilates has taking my health and fitness to the next level. I am convinced that it is the fountain of youth. I have worked with other Pilates coaches in the past  and none of them compare to Rebecca.  She sets the bar on what the Pilates industry should strive to be!!!  Thank you Rebecca from the bottom of my heart  Angie xo

Be Fit Studio at MCAC comment

Angie, you are the BEST!  I love it! Thank you so much.  You are always a pleasure to have in class!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
South Dennis
Jul 1, 2020

I did Pilates for the first time in my life on 6/30/2020 with Becca. She’s so knowledgeable in her area of expertise with a good sense of humor. I also met her for the first time and it felt like I had known her for years, she had me cracking up all throughout the class. I left the class feeling more conscious of me core strength and I can only thank Becca for that. Great job, thank you.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
3pm - 6pm
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
Open7:30am - 2pm
7:30am - 12pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.