Be Fit Studio at MCAC

Pilates Studio  in South Yarmouth , MA

193 Whites Path
South Yarmouth , MA , 02664
  • Pilates Studio in South Yarmouth, MA
  • Pilates Studio in South Yarmouth, MA
  • Pilates Studio in South Yarmouth, MA
  • Pilates Studio in South Yarmouth, MA
  • Pilates Studio in South Yarmouth, MA
  • Pilates Studio in South Yarmouth, MA
  • Pilates Studio in South Yarmouth, MA
  • Pilates Studio in South Yarmouth, MA

Be Fit Studio at MCAC

Get directions 193 Whites Path
 
Add to favourites
South Yarmouth , MA , 02664
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Centerville, MA
Dec 21, 2020

I feel like I I'm such capable hands! I'm healing from an injury and Rebecca knows exactly how to help me get stronger while honoring my body's current limitations. My only regret is that I didn't start doing this sooner!

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

South Dennis, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2018
South Dennis, MA USA

I love Pilates because I have such a great instructor (Rebecca).  I was diagnosed with breast cancer last year and she was part of my recovery.  She helped me regain my strength and it gave me energy that I had been missing.  Thank you Rebecca for being such a conscientious instructor.  I can't say enough good things about her classes!  I am blessed!
Paula

Be Fit Studio at MCAC comment

I'm so grateful to Cape Wellness Collaborative for referring you!  Helping you along your journey has been my pleasure. xo ~R

Dennis, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2018
Dennis, MA USA

I have been training in a private session with Rebecca for a couple of years now. We dance for cardio and use very light weights per my request. She is so responsive to my abilities on a given day and can instantly modify an exercise to get the same results in a way that feels right to me. Exercise never feels like work with Rebecca.

Be Fit Studio at MCAC comment

Thank you, Carol!  You are always a pleasure to have in class or in a lesson.  I enjoy coming up with new ways to challenge you and keep you happy! ~R

Marstons Mills
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2018
Marstons Mills

I always wanted to to try the Pilates Reformer and am so happy to have found the 3-class introductory offer with Rebecca.  Warm  and friendly, she introduced me to important basics and I knew this was the challenging workout I wanted at this stage of life. I have continued w/ classes & really feel the workout from head to toe and love the stretching moves....wonderful!
 Ellin

Be Fit Studio at MCAC comment

Thank you SO much, Ellin!  We are so happy you found us!

Orleans, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2018
Orleans, MA USA

Life-Changing   five stars is not enough for Rebecca and her Pilates studio: Be Fit.  Pilates has taking my health and fitness to the next level. I am convinced that it is the fountain of youth. I have worked with other Pilates coaches in the past  and none of them compare to Rebecca.  She sets the bar on what the Pilates industry should strive to be!!!  Thank you Rebecca from the bottom of my heart  Angie xo

Be Fit Studio at MCAC comment

Angie, you are the BEST!  I love it! Thank you so much.  You are always a pleasure to have in class!

Yarmouth Port
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2018
Yarmouth Port

Being completely new to Pilates Reformer, I began with and highly recommend the "New Client Special" sessions.  Lots of cuing, both verbal and hands on, helped as Rebecca educated me on the different movements. Her love of movement and teaching it is inspiring and motivating. Can't wait to start the Group classes!

Be Fit Studio at MCAC comment

Thank you so much, Mary!  I am so happy you found the studio and are liking classes -  I'm sure you're going to love the groups, too!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2018

Rebecca does a great job of changing the class from week to week so you get a varied workout. You also get a lot of individual attention since the class is limited to 4.

Be Fit Studio at MCAC comment

Thank you, Kim!  You're always a pleasure to have in class. :-)

South Yarmouth, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2018
South Yarmouth, MA USA

As a life long NON gym goer, I was nervous about getting started in a class. I found The Pilates Studio with Rebecca through a friend and am hooked! I feel so much better, more confident and definitely am stronger. I hate to miss this class! I highly recommend Rebecca and encourage anyone to try it
who wants an interesting, challenging and rewarding workout.

Be Fit Studio at MCAC comment

Thank you SO much, Betsy!  We loving having you in class and are SO happy you found us!  See you soon.

South Yarmouth, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2018
South Yarmouth, MA USA

I started take  Pilates Reformer classes couple months ago and I am enjoying it. Rebecca is a very good  instructor and always challenging us and do not let the class being boring. Also this new website looks also much better to work, than  the old one . All this is keeping me motivated.

Be Fit Studio at MCAC comment

I am so happy that you are liking the classes, Mireia!  Thank you so much for your review!

Yarmouth Port, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2018
Yarmouth Port, MA USA

Rebekkah’s Pilates Reformer class is fun yet challenging.  She is a top-notch instructor who manages to keep the sessions interesting with wonderful, ever changing core strength building exercises, as well as my
favorites involving stretching muscles used
in playing tennis every day.   I feel limber &
strong from my Pilates Reformer sessions
and feel they are an integral part of keeping
healthy.

Be Fit Studio at MCAC comment

Judie-
Thank you SO much for your kind words!  You are always a pleasure to have in class and your consistency is to be admired!  ALSO- you received 500 rewards points for submitting your review!  1000 points = a FREE class!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Centerville, MA
Dec 21, 2020

I feel like I I'm such capable hands! I'm healing from an injury and Rebecca knows exactly how to help me get stronger while honoring my body's current limitations. My only regret is that I didn't start doing this sooner!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.