Be Fit Studio at MCAC

Pilates Studio  in South Yarmouth , MA

193 Whites Path
South Yarmouth , MA , 02664
  • Pilates Studio in South Yarmouth, MA
  • Pilates Studio in South Yarmouth, MA
  • Pilates Studio in South Yarmouth, MA
  • Pilates Studio in South Yarmouth, MA
  • Pilates Studio in South Yarmouth, MA
  • Pilates Studio in South Yarmouth, MA

Be Fit Studio at MCAC

Get directions 193 Whites Path
 
Add to favourites
South Yarmouth , MA , 02664
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
South Dennis
Jul 1, 2020

I did Pilates for the first time in my life on 6/30/2020 with Becca. She’s so knowledgeable in her area of expertise with a good sense of humor. I also met her for the first time and it felt like I had known her for years, she had me cracking up all throughout the class. I left the class feeling more conscious of me core strength and I can only thank Becca for that. Great job, thank you.

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Yarmouth Port
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2018
Yarmouth Port

Being completely new to Pilates Reformer, I began with and highly recommend the "New Client Special" sessions.  Lots of cuing, both verbal and hands on, helped as Rebecca educated me on the different movements. Her love of movement and teaching it is inspiring and motivating. Can't wait to start the Group classes!

Be Fit Studio at MCAC comment

Thank you so much, Mary!  I am so happy you found the studio and are liking classes -  I'm sure you're going to love the groups, too!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2018

Rebecca does a great job of changing the class from week to week so you get a varied workout. You also get a lot of individual attention since the class is limited to 4.

Be Fit Studio at MCAC comment

Thank you, Kim!  You're always a pleasure to have in class. :-)

South Yarmouth, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2018
South Yarmouth, MA USA

As a life long NON gym goer, I was nervous about getting started in a class. I found The Pilates Studio with Rebecca through a friend and am hooked! I feel so much better, more confident and definitely am stronger. I hate to miss this class! I highly recommend Rebecca and encourage anyone to try it
who wants an interesting, challenging and rewarding workout.

Be Fit Studio at MCAC comment

Thank you SO much, Betsy!  We loving having you in class and are SO happy you found us!  See you soon.

South Yarmouth, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2018
South Yarmouth, MA USA

I started take  Pilates Reformer classes couple months ago and I am enjoying it. Rebecca is a very good  instructor and always challenging us and do not let the class being boring. Also this new website looks also much better to work, than  the old one . All this is keeping me motivated.

Be Fit Studio at MCAC comment

I am so happy that you are liking the classes, Mireia!  Thank you so much for your review!

Yarmouth Port, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2018
Yarmouth Port, MA USA

Rebekkah’s Pilates Reformer class is fun yet challenging.  She is a top-notch instructor who manages to keep the sessions interesting with wonderful, ever changing core strength building exercises, as well as my
favorites involving stretching muscles used
in playing tennis every day.   I feel limber &
strong from my Pilates Reformer sessions
and feel they are an integral part of keeping
healthy.

Be Fit Studio at MCAC comment

Judie-
Thank you SO much for your kind words!  You are always a pleasure to have in class and your consistency is to be admired!  ALSO- you received 500 rewards points for submitting your review!  1000 points = a FREE class!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
South Dennis
Jul 1, 2020

I did Pilates for the first time in my life on 6/30/2020 with Becca. She’s so knowledgeable in her area of expertise with a good sense of humor. I also met her for the first time and it felt like I had known her for years, she had me cracking up all throughout the class. I left the class feeling more conscious of me core strength and I can only thank Becca for that. Great job, thank you.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
3pm - 6pm
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
7:30am - 2pm
7:30am - 12pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.