Core Intentions

Pilates Studio  in Squamish , BC

#20 38922 Queens Way
Squamish , BC , V8B 0K8

Core Intentions

Get directions #20 38922 Queens Way
 
Add to favourites
Squamish , BC , V8B 0K8
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Squamish
Mar 27, 2019

Intro Reformer with Andi is a very good class. Andi gives great, clear instructions and runs an excellent class

52 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
52 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Squamish
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2019
Squamish

Amazing variety of classes. Andi is a fantastic teacher and knows her stuff!

Core Intentions comment

Thanks Di! We love having your energy and openness to learn in the studio!

Squamish
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2019
Squamish

I am forever grateful to both And and Vic, I was at the point where I felt I had tried everything and was ready to just learn to live with the pain but no, there is a way ! If you are willing to open your mind, listen to your body and follow their instructions and advices you will get better. I believe I tried every class they offer and they are all excellent, of course some of them are better suited to my needs so I recommend to try their starter kit which allows you to try any class for a month so then you can find out what it is you really need and what works for you. Thanks guys !!!

Core Intentions comment

We have thoroughly enjoyed having your energy in the studio. We are sad to see you go, but know that we will in fact cross paths again!!

Squamish
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2019
Squamish

Thanks for the amazing class!

Core Intentions comment

Thanks for the amazing company in for our weekly stretch classes Sheryl!

Squamish
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2019
Squamish

This was my first time ever trying out a reformer class and I really enjoyed it. I went in with a stiff sore hip and came out with no hip pain and felt strong. Thanks Andi!

Core Intentions comment

Thanks Heidi! So glad you enjoyed it, more glad you came out with relief from pain!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2019

I have been away from Pilates since moving here 7 years ago.  I am delighted to have Andi guide me back into it.  As I get older I appreciate the work on flexibility, balance, and strength.  It adds to my vitality in every area of life - my current focus being grandchildren.
Thank you Andi for your gentle, fun, professional support.  You are a delight!

Core Intentions comment

Thank you Joan! We love to have your energy and smiles in class (especially rolling like a ball!) See you again soon!

Squamish
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2019
Squamish

This is a lovely studio and Andi is a wonderful teacher. The place is modern. clean and tidy and small enough to feel personal. Andi is very knowledgeable and patient, and she will work with your limits while gently coaxing you to move past them. If you can, I highly recommend a few private sessions, but there are also mat classes, as well as equipment classes capped at just a few students. Very glad this place exists in Squamish.

Core Intentions comment

Jasmine, thank you so much for your review. Creating a personal connection is very important, it allows clients to feel comfortable to move OUT of their comfort zone! We are very happy to have you in.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2019

The small class sizes are great and I really appreciate the individual attention from Andi :)

Core Intentions comment

Thanks Rachael! We love having you in for classes, always fun to try them all! See you soon.

Squamish, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2019
Squamish, BC Canada

Andi, Victor and Summit are all awesome! I really enjoy taking aerial yoga!

Core Intentions comment

Awe thanks Ashley!!  All three of us are thrilled to have you in for classes!  (This is Summit's first review!)

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2019

Intro Reformer with Andi is a very good class. Andi gives great, clear instructions and runs an excellent class

Core Intentions comment

Thanks Jill. We are really glad you're enjoying your classes. See you again soon!

Squamish
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2019
Squamish

First time trial.its amazing specially after 8 years not practicing anything feels like I wanna proceed

Core Intentions comment

So glad to hear. The intro classes should be inclusive, even if you take an eight year break! Hope to see you for Aerial again.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Squamish
Mar 27, 2019

Intro Reformer with Andi is a very good class. Andi gives great, clear instructions and runs an excellent class

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6:15am - 8pm
6:15am - 9pm
6:15am - 9pm
6:15am - 9pm
6:15am - 8pm
6:30am - 11:30am
7:45am - 11:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info