Body By Bliss - Stonington, CT

Pilates Studio  in Stonington , CT

44 Meadow Ave. Suites 60 & 63
Stonington , CT , 06378
  • Pilates Studio in Stonington, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Stonington, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Stonington, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Stonington, CT

Body By Bliss - Stonington, CT

Get directions 44 Meadow Ave. Suites 60 & 63
 
Add to favourites
Stonington , CT , 06378
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mystic, CT
Jul 24, 2018

Today was my first private class with Alisha.  I have done Pilates before but was impressed with Alisha's knowledge and understanding of the body.  The studio is well-equipped and clean and I look forward to my second session as well as the classes to come in the future.

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2019

Thank you for the headstand prep work ideas Michelle! It was a great class :)

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2019

Awesome mat pilates class w/ Jamie. I am excited to see what she has in store for our abs this Sunday!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2019

Great reformer class w/ Shannon! Looking forward to coming again and working our with the wonderful AM crew soon :) - Alisha

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2019

Alisha was knowledgeable and caring. I will continue to work with her and refer colleagues. I have worked with other pilates instructors out in CO. Alisha is quite competent and caring.

Glenn

Body By Bliss - Stonington, CT comment

Thank you for the review Glenn! It was a pleasure meeting you and I look forward to our next session. - Alisha

Stonington
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2019
Stonington

Just took a spin class with Alisha.  It was great! She choose good music, varied the routine and it was the perfect way to work out on a freezing cold winter day.

Body By Bliss - Stonington, CT comment

Thank you for the wonderful review Jean! It was great to meet you and I look forward to spinning with you again soon :)

Ledyard
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2018
Ledyard

Kind helpful professional patient
-Erica

Body By Bliss - Stonington, CT comment

Thank you for the review Erica! It was wonderful to meet you and I hope you felt great after class :)

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2018

I attended a Reformer class with a friend last week and thoroughly enjoyed the class. The instructor was friendly and helpful. This was my first pilates class, and Shannon was very patient. I left feeling great!

Body By Bliss - Stonington, CT comment

Thank you for the feedback Lauren. It was so great to have you and your energy made class fun!  Looking forward to seeing you in class again. - Shannon

Brookline, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2018
Brookline, MA USA

Consistently good no matter the size of class !

Body By Bliss - Stonington, CT comment

Thank you for the wonderful review Annette! It is always fun to have you in class :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2018

Today was my first private class with Alisha.  I have done Pilates before but was impressed with Alisha's knowledge and understanding of the body.  The studio is well-equipped and clean and I look forward to my second session as well as the classes to come in the future.

Body By Bliss - Stonington, CT comment

It was a pleasure meeting you Cathy! Looking forward to our next session :) Thank you for the thoughtful and sincere review.

Pawcatuck, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2018
Pawcatuck, CT USA

Having done Barre, Xtreme _x, Ariel fitness,and dance, I was looking for a weekly class that would change things up and add a new challenge to my excercise routine, and I found that with Stacy's ballarina barre class.  Her style is a combination of patient calmness with a serious  attention to class planning and individual attention that will sculpt and strengthen  and lengthen and add flexibility to your body that only a dance teacher  knows how to achieve.

Body By Bliss - Stonington, CT comment

Susan, I am so humbled by your lovely review and hope to share my love of all things ballet with more spirited dancers like yourself!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Body By Bliss - Salem, CT
20 Hartford Rd, Salem, CT, 06420, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mystic, CT
Jul 24, 2018

Today was my first private class with Alisha.  I have done Pilates before but was impressed with Alisha's knowledge and understanding of the body.  The studio is well-equipped and clean and I look forward to my second session as well as the classes to come in the future.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
4:30pm - 7:30pm
6:30pm - 8:30pm
4:30pm - 6:30pm
4:30pm - 8pm
5pm - 7pm
9am - 12pm
9am - 12pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info