Pilates Collective

Pilates Studio  in Thirroul , NSW

5/378 Lawrence Hargrave Drive
Thirroul , NSW , 2515
Pilates Studio in Thirroul, NSW

Pilates Collective

Get directions 5/378 Lawrence Hargrave Drive
 
Add to favourites
Thirroul , NSW , 2515
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sydney
Feb 18, 2021

Awesome class am with Danielle at Pilates Collective Thirroul. So lovely to attend a class with an instructor who was really tuned in to everyone in the room, giving clear instruction & demonstrating exercises for a newbie (me). Introduced to the kick board for the first time and loved it. Thanks

109 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
109 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2021

Awesome class am with Danielle at Pilates Collective Thirroul. So lovely to attend a class with an instructor who was really tuned in to everyone in the room, giving clear instruction & demonstrating exercises for a newbie (me). Introduced to the kick board for the first time and loved it. Thanks

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2021

Wow! What a fabulous way to start Sunday morning! Thoroughly enjoyed the 9am yoga session. I’ll be back - thanks!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2021

My day starts with Pilates ... try it

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2020

The best way to start the new year is join Pilates

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 22, 2020

I look forward to to coming to class every day and am so pleased with my strength and continued encouragement from the instructors as I learn to push my boundaries

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2020

Great instructors, great classes

Thirroul
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2020
Thirroul

Absolutely loved Shannon’s class this morning. He guided me through a balanced and calming flow. Thank you Shannon for a beautiful start to my day

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2020

I luv attending all the classes and all the girls are professional and patient with me and I enjoy the small classes

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2020

Absolutely love this place! My body is more toned and I have more strength in my arms, legs and abs! All the teachers are so lovely and would highly recommend this place to everyone!
Thank you Laura, Alex and Nicole xxx

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2020

Love this studio! Classes are well balanced and challenging. I have done both mat pilates and reformer classes and both were fantastic. I appreciate how the instructors will pick you up when you need a little 'tweek' to be able to perform the exercise to the full potential. Such a great studio.


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sydney
Feb 18, 2021

Awesome class am with Danielle at Pilates Collective Thirroul. So lovely to attend a class with an instructor who was really tuned in to everyone in the room, giving clear instruction & demonstrating exercises for a newbie (me). Introduced to the kick board for the first time and loved it. Thanks

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.