Pilates Collective

Pilates Studio  in Thirroul , NSW

5/378 Lawrence Hargrave Drive
Thirroul , NSW , 2515
Pilates Studio in Thirroul, NSW

Pilates Collective

Get directions 5/378 Lawrence Hargrave Drive
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Sydney
Feb 18, 2021

Awesome class am with Danielle at Pilates Collective Thirroul. So lovely to attend a class with an instructor who was really tuned in to everyone in the room, giving clear instruction & demonstrating exercises for a newbie (me). Introduced to the kick board for the first time and loved it. Thanks

116 Total Reviews
116 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

Jun 22, 2022

Started at Pilates Collective 4 months ago now & attend approx 3 classes Reformer each week.
This morning class with Danielle was a good all over body strength class, it was a great challenge & thoroughly enjoyable.
Danielle is a lovely lady. She provides challenging & affective classes on the reformer several days a week.
Eden teaches on Fridays & gives us all a really good workout & challenges us also.
Thank you to all the teaches for helping a 50+ lady grow her strength whilst enjoying her time.

Mar 17, 2022

Lovely studio and all of the instructors are great!

Kiama
Jun 23, 2021
Kiama

Love the reformer classes

Jun 8, 2021

I absolutely love my daily routine ... my 8am classes are the kick start to my busy day

Kiama
Jun 2, 2021
Kiama

My favourite class is the reformer!

May 9, 2021

Such an awesome and fun way to get fit and feel strong

Apr 26, 2021

Awesome class with Eden this morning! Best way to start the day! Highly recommend!

Feb 18, 2021

Awesome class am with Danielle at Pilates Collective Thirroul. So lovely to attend a class with an instructor who was really tuned in to everyone in the room, giving clear instruction & demonstrating exercises for a newbie (me). Introduced to the kick board for the first time and loved it. Thanks

Feb 14, 2021

Wow! What a fabulous way to start Sunday morning! Thoroughly enjoyed the 9am yoga session. I’ll be back - thanks!

Jan 15, 2021

My day starts with Pilates ... try it


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
Sydney
Feb 18, 2021

Awesome class am with Danielle at Pilates Collective Thirroul. So lovely to attend a class with an instructor who was really tuned in to everyone in the room, giving clear instruction & demonstrating exercises for a newbie (me). Introduced to the kick board for the first time and loved it. Thanks

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.