Pilates Collective

Pilates Studio  in Thirroul

5/378 Lawrence Hargrave Drive
Thirroul , 2515
Pilates Studio in Thirroul,

Pilates Collective

Get directions 5/378 Lawrence Hargrave Drive
 
Add to favourites
Thirroul , 2515
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Corrimal
Nov 5, 2019

Absolutely loving the classes at Pilates Collective! Laura is amazing! It is just what I needed to get my body back into shape after having bub! Can’t wait to keep feeling stronger and stronger!

93 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
93 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2019

Such a beautiful studio & the instructors are amazing! Highly recommend

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2019

Love Laura’s classes. Always challenged, but getting great results.

Thirroul
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2019
Thirroul

Really fantastic classes that leave me feeling energised and healthy! Laura is an amazing instructor, looking forward to many more sessions!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2019

Absolutely loving the classes at Pilates Collective! Laura is amazing! It is just what I needed to get my body back into shape after having bub! Can’t wait to keep feeling stronger and stronger!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2019

Joined just over two weeks ago and already feeling results mind and body. I’m so addicted !

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2019

Pilates Collective is amazing and I’m absolutely loving it. I can’t believe I didn’t join sooner! Love the variety of the classes and everyone is so friendly and supportive. Thanks girlies!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019

Absolutely love Pilates collective! Such a great group of woman teaching, and a lovely bunch of woman attending classes. Always feel very supported and love that there is a few variations to all the movements. Can’t imagine my week without Pilates

Thirroul
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2019
Thirroul

Love it ... I  just  tried  a very inspiring class in yoga, the teacher was  great and very
professional and the atmosphere at Pilates Collective was great

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2019

Laura & crew are a truly amazing & inspirational team (yep, even at 6am!!!!) Guaranteed to whip you
Into shape AND have fun doing it, Pilates Collective has become an integral part of the Thirroul community & I, for one, can’t imagine my week without it

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2019

Such a beautiful space and friendly atmosphere! Really happy that I decided to give it a go, I’ll be recommending Pilates Collective to my friends and family!


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Corrimal
Nov 5, 2019

Absolutely loving the classes at Pilates Collective! Laura is amazing! It is just what I needed to get my body back into shape after having bub! Can’t wait to keep feeling stronger and stronger!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info