Pilates Collective

Pilates Studio  in Thirroul , NSW

5/378 Lawrence Hargrave Drive
Thirroul , NSW , 2515
Pilates Studio in Thirroul, NSW

Pilates Collective

Get directions 5/378 Lawrence Hargrave Drive
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Sydney
Feb 18, 2021

Awesome class am with Danielle at Pilates Collective Thirroul. So lovely to attend a class with an instructor who was really tuned in to everyone in the room, giving clear instruction & demonstrating exercises for a newbie (me). Introduced to the kick board for the first time and loved it. Thanks

117 Total Reviews
117 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 11 12

Feb 9, 2018

Great Studio, great classes and great instructors!

Feb 9, 2018

I enjoyed my first class with Chloe doing Barre. A challenging class with weights, ball and mat. I left feeling invigorated and looking forward to continue another great class. Chloe is a beautiful teacher and has a lovely relaxed friendly manner.

Feb 8, 2018

I’ve been to 2 reformer classes so far and am loving it! Laura is amazing and the studio is bright and airy. Can’t wait for my next class!

Thirroul
Feb 7, 2018
Thirroul

I did my first Barre class with Chloe tonight and loved it. Chloe guided us through a series of exercises using the barre, ball and mat. It was challenging and a great workout followed by stretching and relaxation. I am really looking forward to taking more of these classes.

Feb 7, 2018

I attended my first Prenatal Yoga class with Bianca last night. It was an amazing class and I felt great afterward. Looking forward to continuing my sessions in the lead up to the birth of my baby.

Feb 6, 2018

Absolutely LOVE the studio! Really enjoyed my first class with Laura this morning. The reformer machines are comfortable & user friendly! Laura was really great with the Pilates workout she planned for our class today, already can’t wait for my next class!

Feb 6, 2018

I attended my first class this morning at the Pilates Collective.  I was lucky enough to be the only one if the class so I got some very personalised service however I think this is a great studio with a great teacher and I look forward to more sessions.


Pages: 1 ... 11 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
Sydney
Feb 18, 2021

Awesome class am with Danielle at Pilates Collective Thirroul. So lovely to attend a class with an instructor who was really tuned in to everyone in the room, giving clear instruction & demonstrating exercises for a newbie (me). Introduced to the kick board for the first time and loved it. Thanks

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.