Pilates Collective

Pilates Studio  in Thirroul , NSW

5/378 Lawrence Hargrave Drive
Thirroul , NSW , 2515
Pilates Studio in Thirroul, NSW

Pilates Collective

Get directions 5/378 Lawrence Hargrave Drive
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Sydney
Feb 18, 2021

Awesome class am with Danielle at Pilates Collective Thirroul. So lovely to attend a class with an instructor who was really tuned in to everyone in the room, giving clear instruction & demonstrating exercises for a newbie (me). Introduced to the kick board for the first time and loved it. Thanks

117 Total Reviews
117 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 12

Jan 15, 2021

My day starts with Pilates ... try it

Dec 30, 2020

The best way to start the new year is join Pilates

Dec 22, 2020

I look forward to to coming to class every day and am so pleased with my strength and continued encouragement from the instructors as I learn to push my boundaries

Oct 3, 2020

Great instructors, great classes

Thirroul
Mar 16, 2020
Thirroul

Absolutely loved Shannon’s class this morning. He guided me through a balanced and calming flow. Thank you Shannon for a beautiful start to my day

Mar 13, 2020

I luv attending all the classes and all the girls are professional and patient with me and I enjoy the small classes

Mar 12, 2020

Absolutely love this place! My body is more toned and I have more strength in my arms, legs and abs! All the teachers are so lovely and would highly recommend this place to everyone!
Thank you Laura, Alex and Nicole xxx

Feb 25, 2020

Love this studio! Classes are well balanced and challenging. I have done both mat pilates and reformer classes and both were fantastic. I appreciate how the instructors will pick you up when you need a little 'tweek' to be able to perform the exercise to the full potential. Such a great studio.

Feb 25, 2020

The Pilates Reformer classes are excellent. The classes are small so you do get individual attention by the experienced instructors. I’ve only attended 5 classes and I am already noticing an improvement with my posture and general well being. I attended the Barre Attack class which was brilliant. The studio has a relaxed and friendly vibe.

Jan 29, 2020

Dawn’s Vinyasa Flow class gets your blood flowing and deepens your stretches for every muscle group. She keeps you focused on your breath enabling you to relax and feel strong holding each pose. She offers great challenges but lots of alternatives, depending how you’re feeling that session. Guaranteed to feel energised and limber after her class! Highly recommended.


1 2 3 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
Sydney
Feb 18, 2021

Awesome class am with Danielle at Pilates Collective Thirroul. So lovely to attend a class with an instructor who was really tuned in to everyone in the room, giving clear instruction & demonstrating exercises for a newbie (me). Introduced to the kick board for the first time and loved it. Thanks

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.