Beach Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Toronto , ON

2305 Queen St E Unit 5
Toronto , ON , M4E 1G7
  • Pilates Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Pilates Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Pilates Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Pilates Studio in Toronto, ON

Beach Pilates

Get directions 2305 Queen St E Unit 5
 
Add to favourites
Toronto , ON , M4E 1G7
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Toronto, ON
Dec 2, 2018

I’ve just returned to Beach PilAtes after having surgery this summer. I did Jeanette’s 9:15 Booty Barre class Sunday morning. What a class!!
You are worked out from head to toe, and she found modifications for some of the moves that are too advanced for me! I loved it!!

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Ajax
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2020
Ajax

Great class! Laura was such an awesome teacher, I’ll definitely be back for more classes :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2019

Wow! I joined yesterday. I’ve taken two classes and I know already that this will be my newest and healthiest obsession. The teachers are phenomenal. The students are very friendly and the classes are fun and provide an excellent workout. The movements also felt extremely safe for my body, which is very important as I have injured myself many times in my workouts. I am very excited to have found Beach Pilates.

T

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2019
Toronto

I joined Beach Pilates on April 1st, and it has been the best decision I've ever made (EVER). This place is welcoming, friendly, fun, and also really great for exploring different workouts. The staff are outstanding, and make exercise the best part of my day. So far, I've had classes with Laura L, Sabrina, Ophelia, Melissa M and Melissa L, and Jeanette and they have all been really wonderful, fun, and INSPIRING women!! I can only assume all of the other staff are equally fantastic. Reading this, it sounds almost fake, but this is for REAL. I'm new to Pilates, and now I'm hooked. Thank you thank you. Love this place :)

Beach Pilates comment

Hi Kathleen -- I am truly grateful for your kind words.  You've blossomed into a Pilates, bootybarre® and TRX diva... a fierce force of determination!!   And I've been watching the steady (and awesome) progression in your form, awareness, and increased strength and flexibility.  Way to go lady -- it's a pleasure to have you in classes and we are lucky to have you as a valued part of the Beach Pilates community.  See you soon!  *(and take a peek in your account for a little something that the BP Fairy has left for you.... ;-)  -
 All the best,  - Laura Lynn

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2019

I've been going to Beach Pilates for about a year and a half. I have never been in this good shape in my life. Laura is an amazing instructor (and singer!!). The instructors on staff are TOP NOTCH. She seems to only hire the best. So nice to be able to have this wonderful studio in The Beaches!

Beach Pilates comment

Gosh Steph - you're making us blush!!!  Thank you so much for your kind words.  We truly value you as a Beach Pilates community/family member.   Oh and ya... you're seriously kicking butt in your classes -  Way to go lady - keep up the amazing work!!

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2018
Toronto, ON Canada

I’ve just returned to Beach PilAtes after having surgery this summer. I did Jeanette’s 9:15 Booty Barre class Sunday morning. What a class!!
You are worked out from head to toe, and she found modifications for some of the moves that are too advanced for me! I loved it!!

Beach Pilates comment

SO excited that you're back Denise :-)))  xo LL

Scarborough, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2018
Scarborough, ON Canada

Sabrina is a great instructor. She tries to make each class new and varied. Love these classes!

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2018
Toronto, ON Canada

Grateful to attend this warm and welcoming Pilates gym. Personally I love the smaller sizing of the classes, as yoga, barre, Pilates .. we want to do the exercise it correctly. The quality of teaching is so high and I feel safe doing all the fancy moves. Love how we individual gows in our own expectations and tempo - sidelined with guidance from our instructors. Love Mette

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2018
Toronto, ON Canada

Love, love, love this place! I always feel comfortable and inspired at Beach Pilates. All the staff are great, super friendly and really helping me meet my goals.

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2018
Toronto, ON Canada

Love this studio! The instructors are knowledgeable and fun.  Great variety of classes and workshops. Feel my core and body getting stronger in a short period of time.   So glad I discovered this place.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Toronto, ON
Dec 2, 2018

I’ve just returned to Beach PilAtes after having surgery this summer. I did Jeanette’s 9:15 Booty Barre class Sunday morning. What a class!!
You are worked out from head to toe, and she found modifications for some of the moves that are too advanced for me! I loved it!!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
Open9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
7am - 2pm
8am - 1:30pm
8:45am - 12:30pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.