WAi Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Torrance , CA

20911 EArl St. suite 300
Torrance , CA , 90503
  • Pilates Studio in Torrance, CA
  • Pilates Studio in Torrance, CA
  • Pilates Studio in Torrance, CA

WAi Pilates

Get directions 20911 EArl St. suite 300
 
Add to favourites
Torrance , CA , 90503
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Torrance
Jan 31, 2020

Our Instructor, Sam, is amazing. Classes are always challenging. She takes the time to explain proper form and keeps you on your toes. I have worked with several Pilates instructors over the years and Sam is by far my favorite. I highly recommend taking her classes and/or private sessions.

12 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2020

Our Instructor, Sam, is amazing. Classes are always challenging. She takes the time to explain proper form and keeps you on your toes. I have worked with several Pilates instructors over the years and Sam is by far my favorite. I highly recommend taking her classes and/or private sessions.

Redondo Beach, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2019
Redondo Beach, CA USA

I have been attending Beata’s Monday evening class for the past year and a half.  Beata is a wonderful instructor.  I have not been back to PT since I started doing Pilates with Beata.  Beata takes the time to get to know her clients well and gives detailed and precise instructions.  Great place to do Pilates and Beata is the best.

Redondo Beach, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2019
Redondo Beach, CA USA

I’ve been taking Pilates at Women’s Advantage for more than three years. All of the instructors have been fantastic. I take Beata’s Tuesday class and Matt’s Thursday class. They are both amazing instructors who make sure we are doing all the exercises correctly and with good form. My core strength has improved and my posture is better. Great place for Pilates

WAi Pilates comment

Thank you for your feedback and  years of loyalty to our studio.

Redondo Beach, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2019
Redondo Beach, CA USA

I take level 1 Pilates and Beata has taught all us ladies about proper posturing positions in Pilates to increase strength using our breath and each of our individual physical needs. It is a true pleasure to have her as a instructor with her wonderful attitude and knowledge

WAi Pilates comment

Thank you for the praise and wonderful feedback.

Torrance
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2019
Torrance

Beata is an experienced Pilates instructor who gives us a challenging workout with an explanation for every move given.

WAi Pilates comment

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2019

I love the Pilates class at 7:00 am with Sam.  Sam is one of the best teachers I have had since I started Pilates reformer classes 7 years ago at WA.  Her classes have challenged me to work harder and to become more aware of how to use different parts of my body in Pilates work outs.

WAi Pilates comment

This is wonderful feedback.  We are so happy you are being challenged in your classes with Sam.

Torrance, CA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2019
Torrance, CA

Samantha is a great instructor.  I have taken 3 different kinds of classes with her, and each one is challenging and rewarding in their own right.

WAi Pilates comment

Thank you! So glad you are enjoying her classes.

Torrance, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2019
Torrance, CA USA

Samantha is a great Pilates instructor. She's always changing the exercise routines for variety while targeting core strengthening. It keeps me trying and feeling good when I finish with a sense of always learning.

WAi Pilates comment

Wonderful, thank you for the feedback.  We think she is wonderful too.  Glad to hear you are enjoying your classes.

Redondo Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2019
Redondo Beach

Beata is the very best! She lways positive, pays close attention to the needs of her students!  I always have a good workout and feel better when I leave

WAi Pilates comment

Thank you for the praise for Beata.  We are glad you are enjoying your experience a WAi Pilates.

Torrance, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2019
Torrance, CA USA

I had a great class with Sam last night! I liked the way she alternated jumping on legs and arm exercises, so I got a complete workout. She was clear in her cuing and attentive with counting.

The new system is great now that the kinks have been worked out; I really like being able to select whatever schedule works for me in a given week.

WAi Pilates comment

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you are enjoying both the instructors and the new scheduling system.  :)


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Torrance
Jan 31, 2020

Our Instructor, Sam, is amazing. Classes are always challenging. She takes the time to explain proper form and keeps you on your toes. I have worked with several Pilates instructors over the years and Sam is by far my favorite. I highly recommend taking her classes and/or private sessions.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 9pm
7am - 8pm
7am - 8pm
7am - 8pm
7am - 5pm
9am - 11am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info