Centerline Movement

Pilates Studio  in Tucson , AZ

3446 Country Club Road
Tucson , AZ , 85716
  • Pilates Studio in Tucson, AZ
  • Pilates Studio in Tucson, AZ
  • Pilates Studio in Tucson, AZ
  • Pilates Studio in Tucson, AZ
  • Pilates Studio in Tucson, AZ
  • Pilates Studio in Tucson, AZ
  • Pilates Studio in Tucson, AZ
  • Pilates Studio in Tucson, AZ
  • Pilates Studio in Tucson, AZ
  • Pilates Studio in Tucson, AZ

Centerline Movement

Get directions 3446 Country Club Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Jerusalem
Apr 26, 2020

Originally I attended classes in person with Ren and another instructor while visiting Tuscon last year. I found the studio peaceful, the other students friendly and the instructors pleasant, knowledgeable and patient. I couldn't wait to join once again on my next visit. Given the current situation and not being able to fly in, the next best option was attending a virtual class with my Mom. Multi-generational Pilates! The virtual class was user friendly, Ren asked me prior if there were any area of concern to focus on, and the time literally flew by! Afterwards my muscles felt happy, warm and limber. Just the right amount of stretch and movement to feel significantly better in my body than before starting. I'll be back for more! Thank you, Ren. :)

6 Total Reviews
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Tucson
Feb 19, 2022
Tucson

Turn at the yellow mailbox!
I took my first in person mat class with Ren.
I loved having feedback and working my way through the movements. We had a class that also had zoom participants and one other in person participant. It was a fun and joyful experience.
I look forward to more classes.
There is water available, a nice restroom and looks like they are working on outdoor space!

Tucson
Dec 4, 2021
Tucson

Beautiful space and great equipment !  Yarrow did a fabulous job of explaining the history of Pilates how therapeutic the equipment can be, and definitely focused on my specific issues with my back and how to safely use all of the equipment regarding those injuries.  I’m excited to see how I can rebalance my body as well as strengthen it in a safe way !

Centerline Movement comment

Wow, Dvorah! Thank you so much for the feedback. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience. Pilates' therapeutic roots provides such a great foundation for rebalancing and integrating new strength and awareness. Thanks again!

Tucson, AZ USA
Jun 4, 2021
Tucson, AZ USA

As a fellow body mind spirit educator I knew Ren was someone I could learn from and benefit from.  I am grateful for who she is, and how she is, and look forward to being part of the Centerline movement community.  Congratulations to Centerline on their new home on Country Club too!

May 14, 2020

Centerline is a family for my daughter and I we love everyone there and they are amazing instructors. I can’t wait to get back to our home!

Apr 26, 2020

Originally I attended classes in person with Ren and another instructor while visiting Tuscon last year. I found the studio peaceful, the other students friendly and the instructors pleasant, knowledgeable and patient. I couldn't wait to join once again on my next visit. Given the current situation and not being able to fly in, the next best option was attending a virtual class with my Mom. Multi-generational Pilates! The virtual class was user friendly, Ren asked me prior if there were any area of concern to focus on, and the time literally flew by! Afterwards my muscles felt happy, warm and limber. Just the right amount of stretch and movement to feel significantly better in my body than before starting. I'll be back for more! Thank you, Ren. :)

Phoenix, AZ USA
Mar 29, 2020
Phoenix, AZ USA

Centerline Movement is an exceptional business in the boutique fitness industry. Owner Ren Udall cultivates the finest instructors and nurtures them to find their voice and creativity while upholding the clearest understanding of the human body in movement.

Classes with Ren herself are masterful: clear directions, interesting sequencing, mindfully challenging, neurologically stimulating and beautifully balanced.


 

Featured review

Featured review
Jerusalem
Apr 26, 2020

Originally I attended classes in person with Ren and another instructor while visiting Tuscon last year. I found the studio peaceful, the other students friendly and the instructors pleasant, knowledgeable and patient. I couldn't wait to join once again on my next visit. Given the current situation and not being able to fly in, the next best option was attending a virtual class with my Mom. Multi-generational Pilates! The virtual class was user friendly, Ren asked me prior if there were any area of concern to focus on, and the time literally flew by! Afterwards my muscles felt happy, warm and limber. Just the right amount of stretch and movement to feel significantly better in my body than before starting. I'll be back for more! Thank you, Ren. :)

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 3:30 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 2:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.