The Belly Studio

Pilates Studio  in Tucson , AZ

3838 East Fort Lowell Road
Tucson , AZ , 85716
  • Pilates Studio in Tucson, AZ
  • Pilates Studio in Tucson, AZ
  • Pilates Studio in Tucson, AZ

The Belly Studio

Get directions 3838 East Fort Lowell Road
 
Add to favourites
Tucson , AZ , 85716
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oro Valley, AZ
May 1, 2020

I just took a fantastic virtual chair Pilates class with Natalie.
I enjoyed the class a lot and found it to be fun and challenging at the same time. I highly recommend this class for all levels.

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Tucson, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2020
Tucson, AZ USA

I love this place. Real people with real bodies! Unique approach to Pilates and the owner is so intelligent and creative.    The Belly Studio has made a big impact on the way I live in my body and practice bodywork. Online classes help get me moving when I feel sluggish from heat and lockdown.

5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2020

I just took a fantastic virtual chair Pilates class with Natalie.
I enjoyed the class a lot and found it to be fun and challenging at the same time. I highly recommend this class for all levels.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2020

Congratulations! All the classes are amazing. Instructors are all so nice and they have the best work ethics. There‚Äôs so much variety in the clases and everyone is so nice.   My sciatic pain has improved almost to 100% pain, as well as my posture and my fascia. So grateful to Belly Studio.

The Belly Studio comment

Thanks so much, Luz.  We love having you!!

Tucson
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2020
Tucson

Wonderful place to learn body awareness and core strengthening.  The staff is knowledgeable and very welcoming.

Tucson
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2020
Tucson

My session with Arlene was excellent!  I appreciate that she explains the different aspects of facia, shares her expertise and even photos from her amazing books.
It was a learning session for body, mind and spirit!
She is also very generous with her time and kindness.
Thank you, Arlene!!!!

The Belly Studio comment

Always, my pleasure.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2019

What a great way to finish out the year....thanks to Cora I will be starting 2020 much more mobile and pain free.....thank you

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2019

My session on Tuesday was with Courtney.  She worked on both shoulders, hips and ankles.  I felt so much better when i was done, loving the feeling that I was taller, stood up straighter and generally great freehold in my moments.  Each of my sessions have helped me reach a better life in my body.  She always encourages flossing at home!! I am so happy that I am a client at the Belly Studio

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2019

This has changed everything for me. I am about avid cyclist with years of no maintenance and this class is really making a difference.

Tucson, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2019
Tucson, AZ USA

Arlene at the Belly Studio begins to asses what is going on in your body as soon as you walk in.  She  sees and feels what is going on inside, quickly ascertains from where the issue stems and then resolves whatever is going on in the body that day. I went in today with tightness from head to toe , that had been going on for weeks, and left with a  body which moved with much more fluidity.  Her staff is filled with warm, highly competent gals who release tight muscles, alleviate pain, and train the body to work in a new, happy way.

5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2019

Arlene is incredible.  I learned many new things and the therapy was very helpful!. Thank you so much! I had fun in my session to.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oro Valley, AZ
May 1, 2020

I just took a fantastic virtual chair Pilates class with Natalie.
I enjoyed the class a lot and found it to be fun and challenging at the same time. I highly recommend this class for all levels.