Premier Pilates & Yoga

Pilates Studio  in Warren , NJ

53 Mountain Boulevard
Warren , NJ , 07059
  • Pilates Studio in Warren, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Warren, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Warren, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Warren, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Warren, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Warren, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Warren, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Warren, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Warren, NJ

Premier Pilates & Yoga

Get directions 53 Mountain Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
Warren , NJ , 07059
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Somerville, NJ
Oct 3, 2019

Personal attention. Not crowded. Calm atmosphere. Delightful staff. Great workouts! LOVE this place! Also did prenatal yoga here, a treat.

45 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
45 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2020

I have been taking private lessons with Jeanette for one month now and I love it!  She pushes me but makes it fun and the hour flies by! I always feel better when I leave!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2019

Excellent experience. First time & out of shape.  The instructor, Deborah, explained all of the instructions very clearly & helped me perform the exercises more accurately. Not intimidating at all for a newbie. The studio was very clean & the staff was very professional. I’d highly recommend it to anyone.  It was a fantastic workout.

Clark
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2019
Clark

Today’s gentle yoga class was great!!  I haven’t been to one in awhile and now I’m back and feeling great thanks to Denise.

Somerville, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2019
Somerville, NJ USA

Personal attention. Not crowded. Calm atmosphere. Delightful staff. Great workouts! LOVE this place! Also did prenatal yoga here, a treat.

Premier Pilates & Yoga comment

Hi Nancy, Thank you for the great comment.  Kathy

Millington, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2019
Millington, NJ USA

I have been a faithful Pilates person for many years and can honestly say Adriana is one of the best instructors I have ever had!! Love her class!!
Wish my schedule allowed me to take more than 1 class/ week..

Warren
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2019
Warren

i love pilates - kathy is a good instructor

Martinsville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2019
Martinsville

They are the best!

Premier Pilates & Yoga comment

Thank you for recognizing the studio with your kind words! I love having you as a client!

Clark
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2019
Clark

Today I had a private session with Denise and I learned a lot about the poses. She help align my body in the correct way. I really enjoyed my session and will book another.

Premier Pilates & Yoga comment

So wonderful, thank you!

Clark
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2019
Clark

Had my first yoga class with Rose today and it was great. I wasn’t sure if yoga was for me but my wife got me to go and it was the best thing I have done.

Thanks Rose

Premier Pilates & Yoga comment

So wonderful that you joined the many clients who love Rose and her classes!

Piscataway
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2019
Piscataway

I've attended 2 yoga sessions with Deborah so far and I loved the experience. She is a very professional and caring instructor. I would definitely recommend to my mom-to-be friends.

Premier Pilates & Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your kind words!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Somerville, NJ
Oct 3, 2019

Personal attention. Not crowded. Calm atmosphere. Delightful staff. Great workouts! LOVE this place! Also did prenatal yoga here, a treat.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 3pm
Open8am - 1pm
8am - 1pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.