Quantum Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Washington , DC

2130 P St NW
Washington , DC , 20037
  • Pilates Studio in Washington, DC
  • Pilates Studio in Washington, DC
  • Pilates Studio in Washington, DC
  • Pilates Studio in Washington, DC
  • Pilates Studio in Washington, DC
  • Pilates Studio in Washington, DC

Quantum Pilates

Get directions 2130 P St NW
 
Add to favourites
Washington , DC , 20037
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Washington
Apr 23, 2019

I am just starting out in Pilates and took a class with Mark  who was really great at explaining techniques and was very clear in giving guidance.  Since then I have done a class with Natalie and Lana and both were really helpful and while in a small group I got attention to help me improve form.  Super nice people. Loved Lana!  She was really helpful in her instruction.  Loving Quantum!

16 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 4, 2019
Washington

I, too, am just starting out in Pilates.  My first class was with Mark.  He is outstanding.  He keeps an eye on everyone and is quick to provide individual help in making sure you are well positioned in each exercise.  He carefully explained what we were about to do and what to concentrate on to execute the move correctly.  I so enjoyed the class and have now scheduled more classes.  Mark is a gem and I’m confident the other instructors won’t let me down.

Washington, DC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2019
Washington, DC USA

I have been doing Pilates reformer for most three years in other studios. I took a mat class with Mark and it night  and day. He not only explains how to do the exercises, but he correct you and cares about how every exercise makes you feel. He is fabulous.

Washington, DC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2019
Washington, DC USA

I have been seeing Natalie Washington and LaToya Asher for years, and am very high on both of them.  I  had seen many other therapists and personal trainers over the years and many of them made me worse instead of better.  It wasn't until I started at Quantum that I was able to sleep comfortably, walk and hike without pain after my accident.  If it wasn't for LaToya's feedback, I would never even have gotten the correct diagnosis from my doctor!

Washington DC
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2019
Washington DC

I am just starting out in Pilates and took a class with Mark  who was really great at explaining techniques and was very clear in giving guidance.  Since then I have done a class with Natalie and Lana and both were really helpful and while in a small group I got attention to help me improve form.  Super nice people. Loved Lana!  She was really helpful in her instruction.  Loving Quantum!

Washington, DC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2019
Washington, DC USA

Rita is an amazing masseuse who has healing in her hands.  I recommend her to you without reservation.

Washington, DC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2019
Washington, DC USA

Mark Trudeau at Quantum Pilates is incredibly insightful and has helped me tremendously with pain I’ve been having in my back and hip. He seems to have an intuitive sense of the body and I always leave my appointment there feeling immediately better.

Washington, DC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2019
Washington, DC USA

I love the classes here. They are very sensitive to everyone’s individual issues. Such as back or knee & will tell each person how to adjust each move. Been going to both classes & individual training with them for a few years.

Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2018
Washington

Quantum Pilates is a fabulous resource.  Mark is an outstanding instructor whose attention to detail makes all the difference in the effectiveness of the Pilates approach.  The equipment is in excellent condition and the studio itself is clean.  It's a pleasure to work out there. I highly recommend Mark and Quantum Pilates.

Washington, DC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2018
Washington, DC USA

I take a class in Quantum Pilates for many years (lost count). Mark is an incredible teacher with individual approach to every trainee. I always leave the class feeling better in in very good mood. I had Pilates classes in various gyms, but this one is the best!

Washington, DC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2018
Washington, DC USA

I've been taking private Pilates using the various machines for about a year now. with owner/instructor Mark Trudeau.  I've been an athlete for many years & was looking for something to address some specific areas of concern.  I laid out what style of instruction worked for me & Mark was responsive & we've worked well together since.  He's a great instructor even if his jokes can be a tad corny.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Washington
Apr 23, 2019

I am just starting out in Pilates and took a class with Mark  who was really great at explaining techniques and was very clear in giving guidance.  Since then I have done a class with Natalie and Lana and both were really helpful and while in a small group I got attention to help me improve form.  Super nice people. Loved Lana!  She was really helpful in her instruction.  Loving Quantum!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 8pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 8pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 6pm
8am - 3pm
9am - 3pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info