Body Be Good

Pilates Studio  in Wendouree , VIC

17 College Street
Wendouree , VIC , 3355
  • Pilates Studio in Wendouree, VIC
  • Pilates Studio in Wendouree, VIC
  • Pilates Studio in Wendouree, VIC

Body Be Good

Get directions 17 College Street
 
Add to favourites
Wendouree , VIC , 3355
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lake Gardens
Mar 22, 2019

I had my first consult the other day with Heather to commence Prenatal Pilates classes.

I really enjoyed the session and came out a plan on how to approach some of my other excercise activities (i.e. water aerobics, running) and overall, a better comprehension on what bub will from me with regards to looking after myself in the next few months.

I'm looking forward to starting the prenatal classes next week!

Thanks,
Penny

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2019

Excellent. I definitely felt the burn. Kirsten makes it hard enough to feel like you're getting a work out but allows for us novices to feel like we're not lost in the dark. Sorry Kirsten but I'll be back!

Body Be Good comment

Yay Stuart! That's great to hear! We would love to see you back in the studio!

5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2019

I had my first clinical Pilates class for beginners to night and I totally enjoyed it  Ellen was very patient and thorough with her instructions I think it will really help with my posture and arthritis.
I'm looking forward to next week.

Body Be Good comment

Thanks so much for the lovely words Leanne! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your first class! We look forward to seeing you next week!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2019

I had my first consult the other day with Heather to commence Prenatal Pilates classes.

I really enjoyed the session and came out a plan on how to approach some of my other excercise activities (i.e. water aerobics, running) and overall, a better comprehension on what bub will from me with regards to looking after myself in the next few months.

I'm looking forward to starting the prenatal classes next week!

Thanks,
Penny

Body Be Good comment

Thank you so much Penny for taking the time to write, and for the lovely feedback! We really appreciate receiving feedback, but even more so, we love hearing that we are helping Mums-to-be to feel confident and able during their pregnancies.
We look forward to seeing you in the classes this week!

Ballarat
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2018
Ballarat

Really enjoy starting Friday’s with Sophie’s reformer class. Sophie is a great teacher and always gives lots of encouragement and different options

Body Be Good comment

Glad to hear it Michelle - thanks for your lovely feedback!

VIC
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2018
VIC

Sophie - evil genius.

Body Be Good comment

Thank you Meaghan!!! (presuming this is a positive comment!!!)

VIC
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2018
VIC

My thighs!!!!

VIC
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2018
VIC

Just completed my first mum and bubs class with Ellen and absolutely LOVED it! :) such a welcoming class where i didn’t feel like the “big” girl or the unco one. Highly recommend to anyone that is interested in Pilates or even to work towards certain strengthening goals! Can not wait for next week  
Thank you!!

Body Be Good comment

Thank you so much Kara - we are thrilled that you enjoyed your class so much! We pride ourselves on being a welcoming place for every BODY to get stronger, and we look forward to seeing you again in the studio! Emma


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lake Gardens
Mar 22, 2019

I had my first consult the other day with Heather to commence Prenatal Pilates classes.

I really enjoyed the session and came out a plan on how to approach some of my other excercise activities (i.e. water aerobics, running) and overall, a better comprehension on what bub will from me with regards to looking after myself in the next few months.

I'm looking forward to starting the prenatal classes next week!

Thanks,
Penny

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.