BASI Pilates UK Headoffice

Pilates Studio  in Wimbledon

3 Red studios, Elm Grove
Wimbledon , SW19 4BX
  • Pilates Studio in Wimbledon,
  • Pilates Studio in Wimbledon,
  • Pilates Studio in Wimbledon,

BASI Pilates UK Headoffice

Get directions 3 Red studios, Elm Grove
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Horsham, West Sussex
Jun 11, 2022

I’m two days into the injuries and pathologies course and I’m really enjoying it. Sam’s teaching is so clear and her down to earth manor means we can all ask any questions we need to. She clearly cares that we can go away and immediately use the new tool’s she’s giving us.  Thank you BASI

12 Total Reviews
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Woking, England
Jun 27, 2022
Woking, England

As always, I really enjoyed Chris Armstrong's first aid course.  He's a fantastic teacher and always makes the day fully enjoyable whilst also being very professional and ensuring the content is appropriate and informative to us as teachers.  I'd highly recommend the course.  Thanks.

Horsham, England
Jun 11, 2022
Horsham, England

I’m two days into the injuries and pathologies course and I’m really enjoying it. Sam’s teaching is so clear and her down to earth manor means we can all ask any questions we need to. She clearly cares that we can go away and immediately use the new tool’s she’s giving us.  Thank you BASI

May 3, 2022

Thank you Lisa and Team for such an amazing event. Next time I will make it there in person, but even on zoom I could feel the great vibes. LFTL events are priceless and for me as a newbie in the field a valuable resource to learn from. Though there is nothing like participating in person I think having the option to access such an event online is a great opportunity for those who cannot travel at any particular time. Maybe it can be kept in the curriculum for future global events.

May 3, 2022

What an amazing day! The venue was just perfect - it felt welcoming and intimate, the perfect fit for the family atmosphere which Rael brings with him. I learnt a lot and left feeling invigorated and very grateful to everyone involved in pulling the day together.

May 2, 2022

The whole event was superb organised. Loved every minute of it, the refreshments throughout the day were perfect and delicious.  The opportunity to learn from Rael unforgettable, his passion and enthusiasm are infectious. I couldn't be more happy and proud to be a part of Basi family, surrounded by all wonderful teachers & faculties.  Well done, for such a great organised event!!!!

May 2, 2022

I attended the mat online class which was very well organized and allowed me to feel as if I were there !
Real isacowitz is a fountain of youthful energy!
Grateful !!!!

May 1, 2022

I'm so happy there were some last minute places on this event. The subject matter focused on exactly the reasons I'm working in the field and the content was extremely rich (not to mention entertaining!). A wonderful opportunity to learn from Rael and add so many new variations to the repertoire. Huge thanks to the organisers. It must have been a mammoth task to coordinate and everything went extremely smoothly. A great day!

BASI Pilates UK Headoffice comment

Thanks so much for coming we loved having you there

May 1, 2022

Viewing online was a dream as traveling is not always an option for me.  The picture and sound were excellent and it was easy to ask questions in the chat box with immediate answers coming through as well as having the benefit of listening to the real live questions and answers.  The information covered was excellent and will prove very useful with my older clientele.

BASI Pilates UK Headoffice comment

So good to hear Caroline!  It was wonderful having you join us!  Thank you thank you!

Dunbar
Apr 30, 2022
Dunbar

It was a great day- for me as a Mat teacher the first part and the Mat class were in an immediate sense the most useful. The comprehensive session was food for thought! I really enjoyed taking part and really felt like a
part of the BASI family. Wish I could have made it in person.

BASI Pilates UK Headoffice comment

Thanks Abby, I wish you'd been with us in person but having you on the call and seeing your name there were just brilliant, thanks for joining!

Sandymount, Ireland
Apr 30, 2022
Sandymount, Ireland

A supremely well organised event. Fantastic venue, delicious refreshments throughout the day and a super program delivered by endlessly energetic and inspiring Rael Isacowitz. So good to be a part of this wonderful BASI Family.

BASI Pilates UK Headoffice comment

We loved having you Grainne, even if you didn't dance! hahaha xxx


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Horsham, West Sussex
Jun 11, 2022

I’m two days into the injuries and pathologies course and I’m really enjoying it. Sam’s teaching is so clear and her down to earth manor means we can all ask any questions we need to. She clearly cares that we can go away and immediately use the new tool’s she’s giving us.  Thank you BASI